Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sumatra Black 24-inch Counter Height Saddle Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Could get 2 of these at Walmart for the same price. Disappointed, Hubby put them both together and no one could pick out which was which as far as quality.

    Read More
    auntgette April 30, 2017
  • Broke in no time....
    Verified Purchase

    Had high hopes even though the screws didn't seem to match up, only alas the thing fell apart and broke in no time at all...There are more expensive ones here, I wish I had gone that route....

    Read More
    azdee1234 April 8, 2017
  • Mayra Concepcion
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, sturdy stools, used everydau

    Read More
    mayra12345 October 19, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and sturdy! I got the black stool. Black color is a deep black, everything I wanted.

    Read More
    Linda F. June 1, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great material for the price. Hold up well

    Read More
    Nicole J. April 2, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking stool. I bought three two years ago. They were used often by an adult and two children. They could not stand up to nearly daily use and are being replaced. The issue is the joints get loose but regular usage and now its impossible to get the stools sturdy without taking them apart and gluing them. These would be fine for occasional use. I don't recommend them for high traffic use.

    Read More
    mfernandezb January 5, 2016
  • ml smith
    Verified Purchase

    these stools were nice and easy to put together, however they did not last long before the screws started loosening up. Had to keep tightening the screws so legs would not fall off.

    Read More
    mes97 December 30, 2015
  • Great stool, bad instructions
    Verified Purchase

    I have put together a lot of furniture. This could be a bit challenging if you don't have much experience with such things. Just look it over, hold legs upright (they have you putting together upside down) and it should become clear how legs and side pieces fit. I love this piece and the price is great.

    Read More
    brenpc September 3, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fits easily under a counter and the quality holds up great with lots oof use!

    Read More
    Julie E. June 23, 2015
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great and exactly what I wanted. The quality is great--they're sturdy and very attractive. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    yolanda3 April 22, 2015
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted-- matched a pair I already had

    Read More
    rubybee January 23, 2015
  • Good quality, solid and color accurate.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, and perfect height. I would recommend these, also delivery was on point!

    Read More
    AnnaD October 23, 2014
  • Great little stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are perfect for me. I live in a small apartment. They are functional and stylish

    Read More
    lisamanolis April 23, 2014
  • not durable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the styling of this, but these stools come loose at the various joints constantly and need tightening. And after little over a year, one of the two is already irreparably broken! This in contrast to a similar stool I bought about the same time from Walmart, which is still intact and stable. Very disappointing quality from Overstock.

    Read More
    bostonpigeon February 15, 2014
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Parts fit together pretty well. Sturdy. Entirely satisfied.

    Read More
    1951congress August 11, 2013
  • Sturdy, feels solid, very happy with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not normally a review writer, but I felt compelled to put together a few words after receiving this product. GREAT product. Packaging was smart, products were well protected, and all screws/washers in a separate bag, nicely organized for an unorganized person like me. The stool itself is super sturdy the color is as described/shown. Took me about 15-20 min to read the directions and assemble the first one, and the following three took 8-10 min each. Buy this product if you are on the fence with a decision---you will NOT be disappointed!

    Read More
    nycflea August 9, 2013
  • perfect little stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, lightweight stool. Kids can move it. Cleans up easily. great deal and looks perfect w/ black granite countertop!

    Read More
    auntnina948 July 27, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    very high quality, some of the plugs slip out but can be secured with glue

    Read More
    grened July 1, 2013
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are really nice and sturdy. Good quality and easy enough to put together.

    Read More
    jlparent June 1, 2013
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little stool. The size was smaller than I expected when it came out of the box, it was just right when all the pieces came together without any problem. Seems to be solid wood with veneers, pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    karenz3 May 7, 2013
Sponsored Links