Today: $65.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sultanabad Red Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Still using this lovely rug.

    Read More
    belinda j. July 4, 2016
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    colors are true to picture. I did not want a dense rug for this area and this was perfect.

    Read More
    chrysaliz1 August 6, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is a good entry rug. Personally, I don't want a really expensive rug in my entry hall. This has endured salt, mud and daily kid wear and tear, with easy clean up.

    Read More
    Lisa T. March 6, 2015
  • Very Satisfied With This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are very pleased with the rug we purchased from Overstock. It is the perfect size for our foyer and the colors were true to what we saw on the computer. While it has only been a couple of weeks, it see a lot of traffic with 6 people in our home and is holding up very well. One minor note is that the rug is still relaxing from being rolled so tightly, but we are being patient. Overall, we are very happy with our purchase and will order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    pattyteacher March 5, 2014
  • Excellent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and soft on your feet. Beautiful colors and large area great for living room/protecting high traffic areas. Vibrant, stunning and really ties the room together...

    Read More
    jlhiggins September 20, 2013
  • Really nice rug esp. for this price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a real bargain - can't beat the look. Very pleased.

    Read More
    dvincib4 December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful rugs -great price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these rugs and I am very satisfied. The rugs arrived super fast. The quality is great for such a low price. The edges are nicely finished and the rugs laid flat within about 24 hrs. Absolutely no shedding. I have 2 cats and due to the pattern you never see any cat hair and what is there vaccums up nicely. Rugs are very soft. I recommend no-slip pads if you put these on hardwood floors. The red is not as light as a crayon red, but it is not as dark as burgendy. Do not hesitate to buy these rugs.

    Read More
    lexync July 14, 2012
  • was very beautiful but very thin like paper!
    Verified Purchase

    I would exercise caution in buying this cause it is such a thin rug! Great for under the dining room table! Or in a hight traffic area ! careful with vaccuum cleaning cause so light the fibers of rug!

    Read More
    tigerkitten June 5, 2012
  • great area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    for about $**, I purchased this beautiful oriental rug, with gorgeous, vibrant colors. I am a drummer and needed a new rug so I didn't want to spend too much money, but at the same time, I wanted something really rich and beautiful to look at. What a great deal this was. It is a very soft and thick rug too, so my drums stay put and the rugs insulates the sound.

    Read More
    kimmo2 May 15, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is good for the price. The colors are bright and vivid and bring some life to an otherwise dark room. Because we installed wood flooring throughout the house, our dog has a difficult time walking without slipping. We bought several area rugs so he can at least walk from rug to rug and give his old joints some relief. This Sultanabad Red rug is at the foot of our bed and it is soft and warm on bare feet.

    Read More
    bigkitten May 3, 2012
  • Nice Rug for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to replace a larger older rug for the guest room. It does the job! I don't mind that its synthetic as it is less likely to fade staint. Nice, vivid colors on hardwood floors with enought variety to go with nearly everything. Would buy again.

    Read More
    annacabana April 27, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rug to place in a small, study and it is perfect there. Looks a lot more expensive than what was paid for it. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. I even ordered some companion smaller rugs to use in the hallway area outside the study after I ordered this rug. They too matched perfectly.

    Read More
    teenliving September 20, 2011
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a rug in our kitchen and I love the oriental look. This rug is beautiful! It seems to be made very well and is thick and sturdy. We have dogs that run around a lot and their nails have not damaged it at all in the 6 months since we got it.

    Read More
    erin9505 August 4, 2011
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the price if you don't mind synthetic. Beautiful design and high quality with vivid colors. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    bonisa July 23, 2011
  • Magic Carpet Ride
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug for my study. It's red, but slightly muted. It has olive (lighter side) and black). It's pile is not dense but overall it looks very nice.

    Read More
    minerva1106 June 30, 2011
  • Great Product, Great Value, Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my rug purchase. Great product. Great Price. I have had such great service and history with Overstock.

    Read More
    lc21 May 24, 2011
  • Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    This just finished off my living room decor perfectly and fit right in. My living room is is 10' x 12' and has a beige wall to wall carpet. This went overtop and now you don't see the wall-to-wall. Perfect!

    Read More
    kharlow April 28, 2011
  • More than Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the same carpet in two sizes. They are the same in all aspects except the size. The carpets are attractive but thin. Even with a non-slip pad they do not give a lot of cushioning. They do set our room off nicely.

    Read More
    oldmantoo January 21, 2011
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this and a matching 8'x11' version and I must say that for the price, I feel they're quite a bargain! Very attractive and pretty much as advertised. You may also want to order non-slip pads. There are great deals on pads on Overstock.com...check out the "Durable Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pads" available for either size. Shipping is very quick, you can track the delivery via UPS online, and these prices are unbeatable. I'm now a big fan and am very happy!

    Read More
    thegarman January 11, 2011
  • Decent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was prompt and rug arrived in perfect condition. I know the description includes the word 'sage' but I relied on my computer screen. The color looked more blue-ish. It wasn't. Count on it being sage (aka dark green). Preventing the ends of the rug rolling up took about a week with heavy weights on the corners. It wasn't a problem. I am very satisfied with this rug. It looks good & will be much more comfortable with a rug pad. It's very functional and for the money, which isn't much for a rug of this size, it's a good value.

    Read More
    orexpat December 21, 2010
Sponsored Links