Today: $22.79

At other retailer: $32.03

Save $9.24 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sugar & Spice Women's Marilyn Flirty Apron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Apron
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these for my friend and I for a tasting at cooking club! They were perfect and great fun

    Read More
    61atlantic January 4, 2017
  • Very cute;!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm afraid to cook in it. It's just too cute! I love it! I would have loved for it to be a bit heavier in the fabric choice. That's why I took one star away.

    Read More
    Fadima S. November 29, 2016
  • Shower gift
    Verified Purchase

    The bride loved the apron

    Read More
    marren June 23, 2016
  • Super pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves it and its super cute.

    Read More
    sklabbatz March 22, 2016
  • Apron
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, I would recommend it

    Read More
    terri t. February 3, 2016
  • andie
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 aprons for my catering business to cater a backyard wedding. The aprons were stylish and comfortable. We received many compliments!

    Read More
    abottsie November 4, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Buy for looks, not practicality.

    Read More
    imdsr79 October 28, 2015
  • Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and functional. Makes working in the kitchen fun!

    Read More
    Amy T. August 20, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    tired of splash back while cooking, this is a cute apron

    Read More
    ihope June 23, 2015
  • Adorable. Do not recommend machine wash though.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this apron, so many compliments. It looked rather worn after my first and only time machine wishing it though. I recommend spot cleaning.

    Read More
    dlthome May 3, 2015
  • Mother in law
    Verified Purchase

    These were all part of her Christmas present, they were perfect!

    Read More
    Terry E. April 21, 2015
  • Kitchen Apron
    Verified Purchase

    So adorable I love wearing it during house dinner parties!

    Read More
    kristina w. March 28, 2015
  • too cute
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and fun to wear

    Read More
    Mischelle M. March 23, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and very adorable. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    BlessedfromAbove March 15, 2015
  • Teresa DeFazio
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the picture of this apron, but, unfortunately it was not what was expected. Also I received the wrong color.

    Read More
    Teresa D. January 8, 2015
  • Ieva's apron
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it............................................................................

    Read More
    cwaig December 27, 2014
  • Not worth the money

    First wash, the apron shrunk and the bow hung low, subsequent washes faded this lightweight material and one of the ties came off.

    Read More
    Ce la vie October 11, 2014
  • I got my wife to cook
    Verified Purchase

    I've got this apron for my wife, she loves it, and more than that, she started cooking :) ans staying around me in the house. I usually cook, now I cook better ;)

    Read More
    micheleita August 10, 2014
  • bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift for a friend..but I was there when she opened it and tried it on. It's a cute apron. Material seems fine.

    Read More
    8ax6 July 30, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Got it as a Xmas joke from my husband, love it. It's cute. Thnx Bab.

    Read More
    gloryrepair December 27, 2013
Sponsored Links