Sale $19.37

Was: $24.32

Save $4.95 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sugar & Spice Women's Marilyn Flirty Apron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely to wear
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter to wear when baking. She loves it and loves wearing it. Looks adorable on her.

    Read More
    catgabel October 31, 2017
  • nice and cute
    Verified Purchase

    this is a cute apron but is fit for someone very skinny the fabric isn't that great..

    Read More
    Bimbo October 2, 2017
  • Apron
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, I would order it again.

    Read More
    Pat C. August 20, 2017
  • nostalgic
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it !!!!!

    Read More
    Cindy G. August 1, 2017
  • Apron
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these for my friend and I for a tasting at cooking club! They were perfect and great fun

    Read More
    61atlantic January 4, 2017
  • Very cute;!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm afraid to cook in it. It's just too cute! I love it! I would have loved for it to be a bit heavier in the fabric choice. That's why I took one star away.

    Read More
    Fadima S. November 29, 2016
  • Shower gift
    Verified Purchase

    The bride loved the apron

    Read More
    marren June 23, 2016
  • Super pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves it and its super cute.

    Read More
    sklabbatz March 22, 2016
  • Apron
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, I would recommend it

    Read More
    terri t. February 3, 2016
  • andie
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 aprons for my catering business to cater a backyard wedding. The aprons were stylish and comfortable. We received many compliments!

    Read More
    abottsie November 4, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Buy for looks, not practicality.

    Read More
    imdsr79 October 28, 2015
  • Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and functional. Makes working in the kitchen fun!

    Read More
    Amy T. August 20, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    tired of splash back while cooking, this is a cute apron

    Read More
    ihope June 23, 2015
  • Adorable. Do not recommend machine wash though.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this apron, so many compliments. It looked rather worn after my first and only time machine wishing it though. I recommend spot cleaning.

    Read More
    dlthome May 3, 2015
  • Mother in law
    Verified Purchase

    These were all part of her Christmas present, they were perfect!

    Read More
    Terry E. April 21, 2015
  • Kitchen Apron
    Verified Purchase

    So adorable I love wearing it during house dinner parties!

    Read More
    kristina w. March 28, 2015
  • too cute
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and fun to wear

    Read More
    Mischelle M. March 23, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and very adorable. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    BlessedfromAbove March 15, 2015
  • Teresa DeFazio
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the picture of this apron, but, unfortunately it was not what was expected. Also I received the wrong color.

    Read More
    Teresa D. January 8, 2015
  • Ieva's apron
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it............................................................................

    Read More
    cwaig December 27, 2014