Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sueded Memory Foam Non-slip Seat Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What a rip off
    Verified Purchase

    I was stunned when I opened the box to find this cheap chair pad. This may have been worth the price at 4 pads, but for a single chair pad the price was outrageous."memory foam" padding is actually 1/2 inch memory foam and 1-1/2 inch regular polyurethane. It felt no different from sitting on the chair without a pad!

    Read More
    eblri November 20, 2008
  • memory foam seat cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Not firm enough to do any good. Should be denser, when I sit, it give little support between me and the chair.

    Read More
    lclaired May 9, 2008
  • horrified
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my goodness! I was so shocked when I opened this huge box to find this ridiculous looking chair pad. For some reason for the price I was thinking there were 4. Nevertheless I wouldn't keep this piece of garbage anyway. This was my first disappointment with overstock. I do hope that they pull this from their shelves so no one else gets something so ridiculous!

    Read More
    disappointed240 December 31, 2008
  • Comfy cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this thinking I was getting a set of four (my mistake), so I paid more for this item than I intended to. Even though that was my mistake, I feel this was a little more pricey than I would ordinarily pay for this kind of item.That being said, the cushion is quite comfy. The foam is dense enough to provide support, but soft enough to be nice to sit on. The workmanship is excellent; I expect the item to last a long time.The top resembles a thin sueded leather, and in beige it's neutral without being drab. The bottom is black, but instead of the little rubberized dots in most non-slip chair cushions, the material itself is some kind of non-slip (but not sticky) vinyl that completely stays in place even when I sit cross-legged on the chair. This is a nice feature, as the rubberized dots on cheaper cushions can leave a residue on wooden chairs.Overall this is a very nice item, and I suspect the price is good for the value. Finances are tight, but despite my initial sticker shock, I have the feeling that I'll break down and buy more for my other kitchen chairs.

    Read More
    le1234 August 29, 2009
  • Small memory
    Verified Purchase

    This pad actually has about one-quarter of an inch of memory foam over two inches of old fashioned foam, this is really useless as a memory foam pad.

    Read More
    February 6, 2009
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions get flat right away so after a few minutes there is little difference in sitting on the cushion and sitting off of it. They're thin...

    Read More
    hankercheeky January 5, 2011
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is pretty much exactly what it says. A sueded non-slip memory foam cushion. I rated this as "Good" as opposed to "Excellent" simply because that's how it is. I think to get excellent it would need to be a little thicker, and perhaps a more breathable cloth. This is for a work chair and so sitting on it all day, as with most cushions, it does tend to deflate and lose it's comfy supportiveness, but definitely much better than a traditional seat cushion as extra support. Overall, if you want a not-too expensive memory foam cushion that is attractive and not too obtrusive like some of the more medicinal looking ones, this is your cushion. I would still recommend it.

    Read More
    crickle16 April 22, 2011
  • tailbone pain
    Verified Purchase

    The Sueded Memory Foam Non-slip Seat Cushion is the first cushion to help with pain in my tailbone. I tried 3 different cushions with a cutout which were supposed to help, but if anything they made the pain worse. These cushions are great!

    Read More
    fam1ly October 29, 2010
  • Comfy and right-sized
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered chair pillows before that were miniscule or oversized. This pillow may not be what you want for an outdoor lounge but works perfectly on my wire-frame designer (uncomfortable) chairs.

    Read More
    vicinsf May 6, 2011
  • seat cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This thin cushion is not very noticable in a chair but the benefits of cushioning are not minimized by its size. Good product. I will be getting more to replace the cushions at my dining table and for our boat captain seat.

    Read More
    nelandlil123 April 8, 2011
  • Fits my chairs like a dream
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had a hard time with cushions for my kitchen chairs, either the ties ripped or the velcro gave way. These cushion fit like a dream. What's not to love about the comfort of memory foam. The top covering looks smart, contemporary and stays put. The only reason I didn't go five stars was I wished that 3" depth was available. More colors would be great as you could change your color scheme for the kitchen or accessorize with table for the holidays. Thanks Overstock !

    Read More
    mjhoosier December 15, 2010
  • Ok - does job
    Verified Purchase

    I needed extra padding on my computer chair and this cushion does the job. But I would not use on dining room chairs as it is basically ugly. The microsuede is so so. The bottom does keep the cushion in place. The foam is not exactly memory so much as regular foam. I thought it was expensive for 1 cushion, which is another reason I would not use for dining room.

    Read More
    smithmon4444 March 18, 2010
  • Sueded Memory Foam Non-slip Seat Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these cushions for my aluminum dining chairs. They are thin, comfortable and seem well made. I like these cushions because they do not have the tufting and button, which I find very uncomfortable to sit on. The non-slip feature is a nice bonus. I would recommend these cushions to anybody who is looking for comfortable, affordable seat cushions.

    Read More
    elektra8777 February 24, 2010
  • chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Don't really fit my chairs. Color is great and that's what prompted my purchase.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 27, 2009
  • Seat Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Used for my mom's wheel chair. Much more comfortable for her.

    Read More
    Carol D. September 2, 2016
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    the plastic on the bottom gets stuck to the chair...not a pretty site...

    Read More
    Anna Lorena R. March 14, 2016
  • Still in use.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Still in use.

    Read More
    jtbc November 27, 2015
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't slide-great for wooden desk chair in my son's room.

    Read More
    Deirdre T. September 4, 2015
  • Foam seat cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 8 cushions and thought I was ordering 2 sets of 4 for the price. Imagine my surprise as I received to cushions. It was my fault. I sent these back and got a full refund (credit). They came before they were too even be shipped. This company is great with shipping. I love the products. I reordered the cushions I needed, at the price I was looking to pay. Again, they came early and they look great. Thanks Overstock....

    Read More
    scrappy22947 January 25, 2014
  • Average Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    My one disappointment is that the memory foam has flattened more than I expected - so it's a good thing I bought two.

    Read More
    dollsbandy July 27, 2012
Sponsored Links