Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sueded Memory Foam Non-slip Seat Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are great. Do not slip or slide and still look great

    Read More
    mariedoc77 December 7, 2017
  • Seat Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Used for my mom's wheel chair. Much more comfortable for her.

    Read More
    Carol D. September 2, 2016
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    the plastic on the bottom gets stuck to the chair...not a pretty site...

    Read More
    Anna Lorena R. March 14, 2016
  • Still in use.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Still in use.

    Read More
    jtbc November 27, 2015
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't slide-great for wooden desk chair in my son's room.

    Read More
    Deirdre T. September 4, 2015
  • Foam seat cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 8 cushions and thought I was ordering 2 sets of 4 for the price. Imagine my surprise as I received to cushions. It was my fault. I sent these back and got a full refund (credit). They came before they were too even be shipped. This company is great with shipping. I love the products. I reordered the cushions I needed, at the price I was looking to pay. Again, they came early and they look great. Thanks Overstock....

    Read More
    scrappy22947 January 25, 2014
  • Average Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    My one disappointment is that the memory foam has flattened more than I expected - so it's a good thing I bought two.

    Read More
    dollsbandy July 27, 2012
  • Great seat cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Pregnant and have a desk job. Needed a cushion to help with me back pain. This pillow really helped. I wish it was thicker though but I am just going to buy another and stack them.

    Read More
    jacksmom7 July 4, 2012
  • This Works
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cushion for my mother-in-law. She's very, very thin and is uncomfortable when she goes out to eat, to church, or other places where she has to use unpadded seating. This cushion is small and light so she can just take it with her and put it down wherever she needs it. She tells me it's a life (or fanny) saver. She loves it.

    Read More
    gabbi123 May 16, 2012
  • not so great
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, a bad purchase. Not worth the effort to return. I was going to throw it out, but the dog seems to like it as a chew toy, so he can keep it.

    Read More
    lukese March 1, 2012
  • Not that soft
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't meet my needs. With color or cushiest I was looking for.

    Read More
    thebutt67 January 11, 2012
  • Comfy and right-sized
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered chair pillows before that were miniscule or oversized. This pillow may not be what you want for an outdoor lounge but works perfectly on my wire-frame designer (uncomfortable) chairs.

    Read More
    vicinsf May 6, 2011
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is pretty much exactly what it says. A sueded non-slip memory foam cushion. I rated this as "Good" as opposed to "Excellent" simply because that's how it is. I think to get excellent it would need to be a little thicker, and perhaps a more breathable cloth. This is for a work chair and so sitting on it all day, as with most cushions, it does tend to deflate and lose it's comfy supportiveness, but definitely much better than a traditional seat cushion as extra support. Overall, if you want a not-too expensive memory foam cushion that is attractive and not too obtrusive like some of the more medicinal looking ones, this is your cushion. I would still recommend it.

    Read More
    crickle16 April 22, 2011
  • seat cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This thin cushion is not very noticable in a chair but the benefits of cushioning are not minimized by its size. Good product. I will be getting more to replace the cushions at my dining table and for our boat captain seat.

    Read More
    nelandlil123 April 8, 2011
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions get flat right away so after a few minutes there is little difference in sitting on the cushion and sitting off of it. They're thin...

    Read More
    hankercheeky January 5, 2011
  • Fits my chairs like a dream
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had a hard time with cushions for my kitchen chairs, either the ties ripped or the velcro gave way. These cushion fit like a dream. What's not to love about the comfort of memory foam. The top covering looks smart, contemporary and stays put. The only reason I didn't go five stars was I wished that 3" depth was available. More colors would be great as you could change your color scheme for the kitchen or accessorize with table for the holidays. Thanks Overstock !

    Read More
    mjhoosier December 15, 2010
  • Great product BUT
    Verified Purchase

    I got schnorkered. Every other item Overstock was advertising on that page said set of 4 cusions, EXCEPT the one I picked. My bad for not reading more carefully, but come on now Overstock, that's SNEAKY marekting tactics, and I fell for it. Ouch! But it IS a good product, so the cost at $** a piece, I now have to order 3 more for a total cost of $***....for flippin seat pads. AND they are not spill resistant.

    Read More
    kmcnic December 6, 2010
  • tailbone pain
    Verified Purchase

    The Sueded Memory Foam Non-slip Seat Cushion is the first cushion to help with pain in my tailbone. I tried 3 different cushions with a cutout which were supposed to help, but if anything they made the pain worse. These cushions are great!

    Read More
    fam1ly October 29, 2010
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    We actually got this to use as a seat back cushion on a sailboat (the navigation station has a cushion on the seat itself but not for the back) and it works fine. Also tried it out as a seat cushion and it is comfortable - or as much as something like this can be given its small size. It is not that thick so don't expect more than it can do, but the good quality foam seems to be just fine for the price.

    Read More
    emc3 June 8, 2010
  • Ok - does job
    Verified Purchase

    I needed extra padding on my computer chair and this cushion does the job. But I would not use on dining room chairs as it is basically ugly. The microsuede is so so. The bottom does keep the cushion in place. The foam is not exactly memory so much as regular foam. I thought it was expensive for 1 cushion, which is another reason I would not use for dining room.

    Read More
    smithmon4444 March 18, 2010