Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Suede Pink Airbag Compatible Split Rear Car/ SUV Seat Covers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous addition
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my car needed to add a little girliness to it and keep my seats clean. Fabulous and bright colors

    Read More
    Savannah S. October 6, 2015
  • self
    Verified Purchase

    I love them an they have held up greatly against 4 kids!

    Read More
    april b. April 1, 2015
  • Car Seat Covers are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter just loves these for her used car, they fit very well.

    Read More
    Connie W. March 17, 2015
  • Didn't fit right
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Took 3 people over an hour to install, and took them off within 3 days.

    Read More
    Carrie March 14, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty and work great

    Read More
    talia c. March 6, 2015
  • seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    overstock.com is awesome. I recieved the product quick and the seat covers look great in my suv.

    Read More
    wendy October 9, 2014
  • This is definitely a good buy!

    This seat covers not only keeps my seats clean, but also makes my car look adorable! Love the pink and its design. Will definitely buy another one by this brand once it gets old.

    Read More
    xiaolinglj December 6, 2013
  • Good quality suede, pretty pink/black color.

    I bought this for my Beetle. The pink color looks cute and adorable in my car. The material is comfortable to sit on and it does protect my seats well. This is a good purchase and I will definitely recommend seat covers to my friend.

    Read More
    richard0117 September 13, 2013
  • Terrible quality!

    Daughter recieved these for her birthday from her Gma. They came with only 3 headrest covers!?! the pink is stained from the black and it ripped while installing. Cheap!!!! forget about putting in the back cover. It looks hideous and is ill fitting.

    Read More
    tlh69 August 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cherylcoffey264 December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links