Today: $216.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Suede Microfiber Rocking Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • slick
    Verified Purchase

    nice chair wears really,really,really,well. ,

    Read More
    slick. February 24, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Had for sometime now. I'm tall and leg extension is short but not horrible. Seat is not overly padded but fine for me. Finger pop to bring leg up is fine but bringing down and staying down is difficult. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Regina S. January 18, 2017
  • Don't waste your Money
    Verified Purchase

    It gets all clumped up, awful

    Read More
    OstkUser71798 December 26, 2015
  • poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Started falling apart in less than a year.

    Read More
    Norman B. November 7, 2015
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This recliner was made for very small people. Did not clean spots well and the frame broke after 6 months.

    Read More
    obi127 April 21, 2015
  • rocker recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair. I'm a slender and 5'6" and it fit's me perfect. I own a small condo and it fits perfect in my living room. Overstock shipped when promised and actually called several times and I did arrange to have it earlier then promised. Awesome company and do business with them again.

    Read More
    pippen3 December 26, 2013
  • Horrible custom service

    I'm not sure whether this is a good product or not because I can't seem to get an answers about where it is. I purchased it over a week ago and still haven't received it. I tried to cancel it but was told it was processed yet it hasn't shipped. I have always been very pleased with overstock in the past but I will NEVER purchase from them ever again.

    Read More
    emmytaytay November 5, 2013
  • Very pleased with this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived a week earlier than anticipated. It was easy to put together. It is very comfortable and the color as represented. Nice and comfy, roomy and hubby is happy.

    Read More
    bizpat October 10, 2013
  • EZ Order-Satisfaction IS GUARANTEED!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 1 of each color of the rocking recliners, AMERICAN MADE products. The delivery service who'll remain nameless delivered my Mocha recliner damaged in the box, seems it was dropped, busted the back left frame at the bottom. I called Overstock as soon as I unpacked and discovered it. They were wonderful, sending a replacement right out. It took about the same amount of time to get here. They look great together. Colors are a muted and neutral, go with almost anything. Overstock takes care of the customer!

    Read More
    starkaraoke July 4, 2013
  • Cheaply Constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This product was cheaply constructed and smaller than a normal recliner chair. I would not recommend this product. I will be lucky if this chair lasts me over a year.

    Read More
    joey2011 July 1, 2013
  • rock on rocker/recliner
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable seat and wide enough for to curl up nicely just wish the recliner back would loosen an be easier to lay back and catch some zzz's better than simmons and lane and on an equal or close to a more expensive lazy boy. I have had all three so I can speak from experience. great deal for the money

    Read More
    sakini June 21, 2013
  • rocker
    Verified Purchase

    This chair arrived within a week.it is in a large box but once I unpacked it it was able to get up my rather skinny stairs and no problem going through the door. I was alone and managed to get both pieces in the house by myself. My only problem with it is the many curly white hairs embedded in it. They stick out enough to bother me. So I've been slowly pulling them out.

    Read More
    rurallady65 March 13, 2013
  • uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    this is the most uncomfortable recliner i have ever owned. seat sits so high i can barely put my feet on the floor, and I am 6'2". chair back sits leaning to far forward making it even hard to use rocker feature. recliner lever works very hard

    Read More
    dave2013 March 11, 2013
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is comfortable and we are very pleased with it. Delivery was prompt.

    Read More
    colinmeister January 7, 2013
  • wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't very satisfied with the arms on the recliner as you can feel the wood through the fabric and is very uncomfortable. I would have sent it back but I left the box it came in outside and it got rained on.

    Read More
    maggie334 September 19, 2012
  • Not to happy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is small and made of pretty basic materials. There's a number of complaints on here that are completely valid after purchasing this chair. For one, the padding on the chair sucks and it is not very comfortable. You can easily feel the wood through the sides and there are some pretty exposed wood sides that will hurt you it you are not careful. Watch the bottom on this thing to specially before you do any reclining, it lays pretty low and will crush item that get under it like remotes ect. The material is not that great and not that soft I would say this chair will make for a couple years if that. Its already looking worn and I've only had it for a couple months. Its a smaller chair like stated many times in the reviews. The back does come off for easy transportation to the dump when this thing falls apart in the first year or to. Personally I learned my lesson on this, its much better to buy a chair or item like this from a local dealer where you can sit in it and be the judge before you own it.

    Read More
    thisisdumber June 10, 2012
  • Happy! Happy! Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    First time buying a major/large item on Overstock. Was very worried about paying this amount over the internet without being able to see the item person, but I kinda knew micro-fiber and the colors, so my main concern was quality. I am a very heavy person over 250 lbs, so I needed to make sure it was wide enough and the seat/cushions would hold up and I also have breathing issues where I needed a chair to fully recline so I could sleep in it also. So I reserched the different support materials used in different recliners and I am happy to say this chair is a perfect choice! Micro-fiber is soft, nice color, back head pillow soft and (not to too high like some, where it would push my neck forward and bury my chin in my chest like most recliners). The best thing is the seat is firm (but soft) and does not collapse to my weight! Also the width of the seat gives me room to spare! Comes in two pieces that snap together and lock easily. Also 3 bucks to SHIP!! A delivery cost at a furiture store would have been very costly, especially to a rural location like mine. Next heavy big item I buy, I'm going to definately remember to check Overstock. I hope this helps someone, because it took me days to make a choice!

    Read More
    countrylady3993 May 29, 2012
  • My Mistake
    Verified Purchase

    When buying something as personal as a recliner, do it in person at a store versus through a catalogue or on-line. BIG mistake on my part.

    Read More
    pappyjames March 27, 2012
  • I feel it was cheaply made.
    Verified Purchase

    I feel it was cheaply made, thats why it did'nt make tne trip to my home we received it broken and just the feel of it was thin and unsturdy.

    Read More
    wendybmw1965 March 23, 2012
  • Works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that would make it better is if it clicked into position. It does not click into place as most recliners I have sat in do. Even so, I am very happy with my chair.

    Read More
    mb053 March 9, 2012
Sponsored Links