Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Suede Flower 12-piece Airbag-friendly Universal Fit Seat Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good short-term solution
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my sister. One clip pulled off while I was installing them. They're pretty thin and didn't last long. For the price, they were just OK. She loved them because of the flowers, and they were cute. Just wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    jcnick November 24, 2015
  • cute print
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Hawaiian print, the material is very cheap on the seat covers. The steering wheel cover is made well, fits well. The seat covers will NOT fit the bench seat of a 2015 Mazda CX-5. Once the seat cover is on, there's no way to flip the bench down, because there are no seat belt holes on the sides or middle, the bench seats won't lock back into place. I was really hoping it would work. Sad it didn't.

    Read More
    elena h. February 15, 2015
  • Fun seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    Well, the one problem was that the instructions for placing these seat covers securely on my car seats were rather poor. I just ended up putting them on without any of the hooks, etc that came with them. So some of the back seat covers especially are not on so securely. And some friends of mine took one look at them and said they were styles from the 1990's! Not that I care so much about that. I like the way they look in my car. But yes, I don't really know how to properly attach them to my seats!

    Read More
    Carolcat December 28, 2014
  • These car seat covers are really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy these car seat covers! They fit nicely! They are in great condition and I think they will last a really long time! They are easy to put on. The covers for the part you sit on are a little tricky fitting and securing on the seat,but they cover the seat and keep it protected!

    Read More
    happy8116 July 30, 2013
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    They don't fit, rings, straps, material, everything is the lowest quality. I loved the darling flower design on them. I have a volkswagen bug, and I could only use the front seat covers, the rest of the items didn't fit. I'm very disappointed.

    Read More
    lrbarbin July 29, 2013
  • seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    the wife loved em-i just wish the head rest holes were wider ! u cant remove the headrest from '05' jeep grand cherokee ,so i had to cut and sew the cover...like i said she loves em,,thats all that matters

    Read More
    ffordman January 3, 2011
  • not as good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a good deal, reading the other reviews but when I got them they were made of a very good material like I thought that they were. I also like to bring my dog with me on car rides, these things are IMPOSSIBLE to vacuum to get all the dog hair off. I ended up buying different ones on *****.

    Read More
    alisiat June 10, 2010
  • Great looking very good value
    Verified Purchase

    The value on these car seat covers compared to what you find in stores is unbeatable for all you get. They are very well made and fit right and super cute. I had bought a back seat cover and two front seat covers at Walmart and it cost me $86 and that didn't even include the steering wheel cover and seat belt pieces. They didn't even fit as good as these do. I am very happy. The only downside is the strong "automotive" smell but that should go away soon.

    Read More
    destinyjo29 February 15, 2010
  • flimsy but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    these covers do not have enough elastic to keep them in place. Also the backs are made out of a sheer type materical that runs real bad like panty hose. Several of the the elastic loops made to attach the cover to the seat frame to keep them in place broke off immediatly. They are pretty.

    Read More
    teanamaree November 17, 2009
Sponsored Links