Starting at: $83.99

Save $81.01 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sudbury Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    worth the money..sa was in picture

    Read More
    Gary V. April 25, 2017
  • Sudbury rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug so much I purchased two more.

    Read More
    Mildred M. April 21, 2017
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Only took a day to unroll completely even the corners are down . I love it

    Read More
    Florence G. April 21, 2017
  • estela's rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug, burgundy color is very nice, border a little dull

    Read More
    Rita J. April 20, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Corners curl up regularly but other than that is holding up well.

    Read More
    snedakerswine April 20, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Jennifer J. April 19, 2017
  • A nice pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a pop of color for a home staging. It was just what the doctor ordered. Really nice quality .

    Read More
    jmaster49 April 17, 2017
  • Condition of rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was w very nice but was damaged. Two different colirs

    Read More
    Susan D. April 17, 2017
  • A bit thin....
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price I paid. A bit thin but then I paid less than *** bucks for it.

    Read More
    OstkUser908497 April 6, 2017
  • Area Entry Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what it would be like a do not like the quality as much as a couple of other rugs I purchased through Overstock! I think it may be growing on me though!

    Read More
    Burnis T. April 6, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable attractive nice area rug

    Read More
    Rich W. April 4, 2017
  • Just right for me
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect in looks and quality for my space and my needs. The color is just right. Delivery was quick, rug lays perfectly flat once rolled out.

    Read More
    Susan V. April 1, 2017
  • Bait & switch
    Verified Purchase

    By the picture you would think this is a red area rug with a gold border. I was so happy to find a modern looking rug for my 22 yr old son's room. First of all the delivery guy dumped it in the doorway where I I couldn't even close my door. he did come back after I started yelling. But, most importantly the border is not gold at all. Customer service was very nice and was willing to exchange it but I have a bed being delivered in a few days along with gold window dressings. little late to be making exchanges. Buyer beware. Don't trust the picture.

    Read More
    fo March 31, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable value and lo0ks great!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 26, 2017
  • Really nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than expected. Great color (green) with thick nap. Waiting for some of the wrinkles to lay flat, but outside of that it was a perfect purchase!

    Read More
    Rebecca B. March 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is burgundy so it does pick up every crumb but its Easy to clean with a broom or vacuum. I would purchase another one.

    Read More
    OstkUser972050 March 20, 2017
  • Sudbury Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We received the wrong color and had to make arrangements to return it. I had to pay out of my pocket for UPS to come pick it up at my house. I have been waiting now over 2 week to receive my refund for the return, which Overstock will not do until UPS delivers the returned Sudbury Rug wrong color rug to the warehouse and the warehouse puts it back in stock. I should have received my refund the minute UPS picked it up from my house and entered a received scan on the tracking label.

    Read More
    gonzo1310 March 16, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very good. I am satisfied with my purchase even tho the color is not quite what is depicted online.

    Read More
    redtabby March 14, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug, feels good on the feet but it is much darker in person than how it looks online so I have to add extra lamps and mirrors to help brighten up the room. Still a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    akosuan50 March 8, 2017
  • Looks okay
    Verified Purchase

    Attracts a lot of dirt and little other "things" that get on it. Have to forever be vacuming with a hand vacuum.

    Read More
    Bernadette S. March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links