Starting at: $83.49

Save $81.51 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sudbury Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable value and lo0ks great!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 26, 2017
  • Really nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than expected. Great color (green) with thick nap. Waiting for some of the wrinkles to lay flat, but outside of that it was a perfect purchase!

    Read More
    Rebecca B. March 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is burgundy so it does pick up every crumb but its Easy to clean with a broom or vacuum. I would purchase another one.

    Read More
    OstkUser972050 March 20, 2017
  • Sudbury Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We received the wrong color and had to make arrangements to return it. I had to pay out of my pocket for UPS to come pick it up at my house. I have been waiting now over 2 week to receive my refund for the return, which Overstock will not do until UPS delivers the returned Sudbury Rug wrong color rug to the warehouse and the warehouse puts it back in stock. I should have received my refund the minute UPS picked it up from my house and entered a received scan on the tracking label.

    Read More
    gonzo1310 March 16, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very good. I am satisfied with my purchase even tho the color is not quite what is depicted online.

    Read More
    redtabby March 14, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug, feels good on the feet but it is much darker in person than how it looks online so I have to add extra lamps and mirrors to help brighten up the room. Still a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    akosuan50 March 8, 2017
  • Looks okay
    Verified Purchase

    Attracts a lot of dirt and little other "things" that get on it. Have to forever be vacuming with a hand vacuum.

    Read More
    Bernadette S. March 5, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    good value for the dollar. with a good pad you have got yourself a great area rug

    Read More
    Dave S. March 4, 2017
  • Pretty but you can tell it's cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but you can tell it's cheaply made. It will probably last a season then I'll have to throw it away.

    Read More
    Pamela R. March 1, 2017
  • Serviceable
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug in my office. It is perfect tying in with the draperies, wood floors, and accessories.

    Read More
    sylcooke February 28, 2017
  • Questionable
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks nice but the yellow boarder was not yellow and bright. starting to wonder if many of the items shown here are not true to the picture?

    Read More
    John T. February 23, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was very fast. The color shown for the beige carpet is very misleading as it looks more like ivory which is what I wanted. The real color of the carpet is more like a tan or light brown. Luckily I can use this carpet in our finished basement so I didn't have to return it. Otherwise it is fine for the price which was very reasonable.

    Read More
    OstkUser964990 February 22, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs for my living room and dining room. You can't beat the price...no color fading or anything like that. My only issue was with the larger rug where one corner kept rolling up and I fixed it with no curl rug products and it worked like a charm. You won't go wrong with is purchase. I purchased red and olive green. The red is pretty!

    Read More
    Patricia W. February 18, 2017
  • Wish it was a little larger
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Green color blends well with our decor.

    Read More
    Howard H. February 17, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my rug. Wears well and looks great.

    Read More
    Judith F. February 14, 2017
  • Dusty
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug, feels great under feet, great for living room

    Read More
    Heather S. February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful and Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Classic and perfect. Look exactly that I was expecting. The packing service is secure.

    Read More
    Augusto L. February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. Very high quality and colors are bright and beautiful. The only issue we have is the corners curl up causing a tripping hazard. Not sure if it's the rug or placement as it is in a high traffic area in our home. Overall it is a great purchase and would definitely buy again for other rooms.

    Read More
    Tracey B. February 2, 2017
  • Not as thick as I would have liked
    Verified Purchase

    Thin rug, not very cushioned, but good price

    Read More
    ones January 29, 2017
  • Sudbury
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great in my living area. Colors are bright and vibrant. Great buy!

    Read More
    Catherine S. January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links