| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Suar Wood Om Wall Plaque, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this plaque- I have it in the entryway of our home. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    skikitty July 23, 2016
  • Well made, awesome accent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Hung it up on my home office as a reminder of gratitude.

    Read More
    NAREN S. July 13, 2016
  • As advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    tiikiirm May 1, 2016
  • Tina N.
    Verified Purchase

    I am reviewing the Suar Wood Om Wall Plaque from Indonesia. I am using it on my living space wall. It is beautifully carved, and the Om is a very spiritual piece which is wonderful! It is 12" in diameter so it works well with other wall decor. I encourage those who are drawn to the Om symbol should definitely purchase it!

    Read More
    Tina N. November 15, 2015
  • Om Wall Plaque
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice piece and well crafted. It will look great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    barean83 September 22, 2014
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    I've been impressed by the products which emanate from the highly developed craft of carvers of wood since my younger days when I discovered how hard this art actually was. I feel the price was fair for a piece of art filled with 'good vibes'. If one desires a larger, more dominating piece of art, then if you choose intricately carved wood pieces, be prepared to hand over more dollars; in many cases, a whole lot more dollars. It is an eye catching, finely carved piece, deserving a spot on walls populated with the creative expressions of other talented beings. I certainly prefer gazing upon this symbol of 'good nature' than a couple of dirty pieces of paper, each stamped with the numeral 20.

    Read More
    toranagasan July 26, 2014
  • Beautiful peice of art!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. Quality excellent. I only wish it came bigger.

    Read More
    swlittleton June 22, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my yoga / meditation room and it looks beautiful! The wood / stain are very nice, it is almost luminous. The overall size is not gigantic, so it fits perfectly on a small wall in that room. It is visible from the hallway as you come up the stairs and I love looking at it as I walk down the hall. OMMMMMMM...

    Read More
    okilloran January 20, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good as described and it looks gorgeous . I liked the product ant I would recommend it to others. It is a small accent so whoever wants to order it should consider the size of the product first.

    Read More
    samarc464 April 2, 2013
  • Nice Om Plaque, but it looks like it was made in C
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it should have been larger. It looks like you could have gotten this piece at a flea market.

    Read More
    karrie66 February 22, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully hand carved.. A great piece for a meditation space or any area that you want to consciously connect with Divine energy.

    Read More
    aretta1 January 1, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully done. A triumph. Would buy more of the plaques if available.

    Read More
    mutrera December 21, 2012
  • Ohm Wall piece
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like the picture, the size is smaller than I imagined as a wall centerpiece. Not sure where I will put it. I would not have paid what I did, had I realized the size.

    Read More
    2danelv December 9, 2012
  • Beautiful wood art with ancient meaning
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of wall art with significant spiritual meaning.

    Read More
    ashram July 24, 2012
  • Om azing
    Verified Purchase

    The product is nice and goes well with the room it's in. It fell and fractured pretty easy, be careful. Minor chip though, still looks good.

    Read More
    bradleyp December 3, 2011
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this piece. It looks exactly like the picture and is working well in my yoga studio.

    Read More
    yogaluv October 3, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    really nice product. It looks good and smells good. very attractive.

    Read More
    ostock02 April 12, 2011
  • Nice looking plaque
    Verified Purchase

    The item looks good. I wish it was a little larger. Overall, satisfied with the purchase. Impressive craftsmanship.

    Read More
    mura02459 March 25, 2011
  • Om plaque
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship is beautiful. The detailing is intricate. The varnish used on the plaque is darker than depicted which I what I wanted. It's more of a cherry wood color. I am giving this as a gift and can't wait to see the reaction. Awesome pricing and as usual, fast delivery!

    Read More
    speck2 March 24, 2011
  • Peace of Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Intricately done. Very lightweight wood. Ordered second.

    Read More
    chin02 December 1, 2010
Sponsored Links