Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Suar Wood Gold Buddha Face Stand (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had this and treasured it. Everyobe who saw it loved it. Then a fire raged through and took everything I owned. Now, rebuilding my life, I've found this treasure again and bought it. When I come home, between the serenity of this piece and silly banter-welcome home by my new kitten, there is nothing that can't just melt away. My sanctuary my refuge.

    Read More
    Gabriel R. June 1, 2016
  • Serene and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Its made of wood, light and it looks serene and perfect.

    Read More
    Tripti B. April 10, 2016
  • Beautiful one of a kind
    Verified Purchase

    I get comments on this constantly. It is pretty big so remember to read the measurements. Goes nicely with most decor styles

    Read More
    mermother March 14, 2016
  • Love this piece.
    Verified Purchase

    A lot bigger than I expected. My fault for not reading the dimensions closely. Looks great in my room. Happy.

    Read More
    shamekas March 1, 2016
  • good!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece! adds to the beauty of home

    Read More
    R S. January 4, 2016
  • Great decorative piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for a soffit in our LR & needed to tone down the bright gold. Once I did this & placed it where I wanted, it looks great! This is a very nice piece for any decor.

    Read More
    designerinsw September 6, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered two and both had bad quality. First one had a bad paint job done and the second was symmetrically defective.

    Read More
    OstkUser19267 August 19, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This item goes well with my furnishings. It gets five stars from me.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. March 2, 2015
  • Gold buddha
    Verified Purchase

    I am not impressed with the material they used the paint is not done well.

    Read More
    Adriana W. January 10, 2015
  • Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    This is way cool! It came very quickly, packaged well, and know my neighbors will be of envy!

    Read More
    shopsonlinealways July 11, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this piece. The gold finish is very beautiful. I had wondered if it might be too much..too shiny, but it's not. I have it in my healing office and it's perfect. I love the depth of the carving, the texture of the wood, and the base is very sold and sturdy. The one I received measures 15.5 x 20 inches, including the base. Fyi, the back of the piece is not painted.

    Read More
    bethbud June 26, 2014
  • Big Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I did not read fully the dimensions of Gold Buddha, for when He arrived I was totally surprised. He is Big, Bold,and Beautiful...I have found the perfect home for him. He overlooks the family room from a "plant ledge" separating the kitchen from the family room. Always present, but not imposing. My husband was concerned that Buddha was too big to fit comfortably in our home, but by finding the perfect the spot, he is very pleased. I noticed recently that the same Buddha is available that is not painted gold, but is a medium wood color. So if you don't want such an ornate piece, go with subdued Buddha. Enjoy, we certainly have!

    Read More
    kpaq003 April 12, 2014
  • Gold Buddha Face
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this piece. It does not look exactly like the picture, but is still a beautiful piece. There were some blemishes on base. Overall a great piece!

    Read More
    spearmanrl March 24, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks fabulous on my mantel! Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    magster65 January 9, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. It was exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    jeanmr January 7, 2014
  • Lacked quality control
    Verified Purchase

    Here is the problem. No one looked over the finished product before it was mailed. There were many blemishes on the gold painted face that could have been easily repaired with a bit of extra paint. When the holes were drilled into the "head" to connect it to the base slivers of the wood broke off leaving four too large unpainted holes. Again easily fixed if someone had cared to do it. Because I didn't have the time to return it before christmas, I did the needed repairs matching the paint color and gloss as best I could. I would have rated this item as excellent had the defects not been soooooo noticeable.

    Read More
    gajijones December 25, 2013
  • Beautiful! Looks way more expensive...
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely beautiful! When you get it in your room, it looks way more expensive than it does as pictured on this sight. Didn't realize what a cool statement piece it was, but it is striking when you enter the room, everyone's eyes go right to it. indigenous look. great value! very happy!

    Read More
    cassandra825 December 10, 2013
  • buddha face stand
    Verified Purchase

    i love my buddha face stand, it looks great on my console table in the livingroom. i would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    clan06 November 27, 2013
  • unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    Sitting in front of the fireplace screen, it catches your eye like a fire in the fireplace, with none of the effort. I rated it only good though because we had put something under the one corner to make it sit straight and level, but we both like it. You can not miss it in a room.

    Read More
    stcharlesil November 19, 2013
  • Constantly Watching
    Verified Purchase

    A great piece of art as an accent. After less than an hour I had two compliments.

    Read More
    zyvette December 8, 2012
Sponsored Links