Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $65.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stylo Fiore Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegent Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with the sink. It is smaller than we anticipated, but we are happy about that, and it is rectangular, when we thought it would be square (I guess I didn't read the dimensions). We are pairing it with the Kraus Millennium faucet because we think the flow of the lines will go well together.

    Read More
    marylanddana August 14, 2010
  • cool sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curve, very different. Splashes a bit, but who cares?!

    Read More
    patramadden June 11, 2010
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these sinks for my master bathroom, the only issues I had were they were a little smaller than I expected, on one of the sinks there is like a brand label painted on the sink it is kind of a cool looking cursive B or something, one of the sinks had it and one did not, and one of them did not have a shiny finish on the underneath side of it, but unless you look at it upside down when it is installed you can't tell, they look really good and I think they are going to work well, and I also wanted to say that we purchased a kitchen sink and faucet at about the same time and they did not work for us so we sent them back to Overstock and they were very prompt and efficient with getting me my money back, will definitely buy from Overstock again

    Read More
    teresalt May 26, 2010
  • gorgeous sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink overall is great quality. If you want a white sink that is a little different this one is perfect.

    Read More
    stanvicki May 11, 2010
  • Fluid Design
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these sinks and I absolutely love the design. I haven't installed them yet but they will be used in powder rooms that don't get a lot of use. I'm glad I read the previous review about the drain being off center. I would also mention that you don't need a mounting ring.

    Read More
    jclv777 April 7, 2010
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this sink and it arrived well-packed and in good condition. It's a nice design but less dramatic than the picture indicates. The height difference between the highest point and the lowest point is really very small. Whereas the picture made it look more drastic. Still, I believe it will serve us well for the application we have for it.

    Read More
    caroleinidaho March 29, 2010
  • Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    Nice smallish sink that works either as a vessel on top of a counter, or can be partially set into a counter. Since we installed granite, we have the sinks on top. Everyone who see the pair I installed loves them and they work fine in our master bath. The shape is very fluid and unusual.

    Read More
    dhahn March 27, 2010
  • fun sink
    Verified Purchase

    only issue i had is the picture looks as if its square with only 1 corner "pushed down." It is rectangle with 2 sides up 2 sides matching down. we put on an angle and it looks great. just different from the photo.

    Read More
    creativecabinets March 25, 2010
  • FABULOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about a Show Stopper!! I bought 2 of these sinks for my new master bathroom! I couldn't get a boring sink for this price and they are AWESOME!! They came packed very well with no problems. I would TOTALLY recommend them!!

    Read More
    onedecolady March 14, 2010
  • stylo sink
    Verified Purchase

    While I have not yet installed the sinks I purchased - 2 - they are just what I wanted with regard to size and style. Quality looks to be very good, and the faucet/drain I purchased fits nicely. A competitor with similar product charges about $400 for the same sink. LOVE what I got.

    Read More
    donna March 10, 2010
  • Love this vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this sink--can't wait for the hubby to install!

    Read More
    kathyb3 February 25, 2010
  • Stylo Fiore Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love the vessel sink. Friends and family have commented on how nice and unique it is. I wouldn't recommend putting it in a bathroom that gets a lot of use, I put it in my half bath. The only advice is do not get your counter top drilled before receiving the vessel as the drain is off center and larger than most. It is an excellent buy. The quality is great considering the low price.

    Read More
    smgpeas2667 February 18, 2010
  • A little shallow
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look & style--but its just a little too shallow. I still would rebuy it, but leaving the water running while u do something is really not an option because it fills really fast.& we have excellent drainage! I saw this same style sink on another site for $400..I don't c any difference besides the brand..dimensions are the same. It is really the "show stopper" in my totally renovated bathroom. Its the cheapest thing in there but gets the biggest raves--just shows u price is everything..

    Read More
    092970 February 18, 2010
  • Splendid
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these very unique sinks for my master bath remodel. Placed on top of granite the stark white contrast is like that of a designer bath. It reminds me of an ultra art deco period piece. Exceptional and perfect for your needs. ( Let's face it , most of us brush our teeth and wash our faces at the sink. Few people need to soak things in the sink......that is what your washer does.) Anyone thinking this sink is not enough will be greatly surprised and happy. I like the dazzle this sink has. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lov2explore February 4, 2010
  • SO EXCITED
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I gutted our second bathroom and are trying to maintain a budget of $1500. This sink is awesome for the price. I was apprehensive about the size (thinking it would be too small) but when it came I was thrilled. I can't wait to install it. Since we are doing the bathroom ourselves it is taking some time but I am designing the bathroom around the sink!!!! Speedy shipping and safe packaging. I wish overstock sold everything. As soon as we are done, I will update my review.

    Read More
    wackt February 3, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just got the sink as a Christmas present (my request!) and it's beautiful. Have not installed it yet, but came in fast. Sturdy packing with no breakage. Can't wait to see it installed in our new bathroom!

    Read More
    maleckar January 4, 2010
  • Unique and what a price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something really different and this sink fits the bill. It looks great atop green granite flecked with black and white and is a real conversation piece. I paired it with the Fontaine brushed nickel faucet with drain, and the two look and work well together. The price of the sink is outstanding. It's solid and very well finished. Please note that if you're looking for a deep sink, this is not a good choice. It's quite shallow, even at its highest point, but you won't have any problems if you're just planning to use it for regular toiletries like washing up or shaving.

    Read More
    ksscanada December 13, 2009
  • Fiore Style Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these sinks and had them set in the granite to the first step, so a portion of the sink is set under the granite and the rest above, it looks great! The plumber liked them so much, he was going to go online to purchase one for himself. They were packaged very well, no breakage.

    Read More
    ftphoenix November 19, 2009
  • Stylo Fiore Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful, well made, and easy to assemble. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    movingaround October 2, 2009
  • Stylo Flore Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is just too much fun and beautiful too! I had a difficult time deciding if it might be too shallow and have a lot of splash outside of the bowl, so I did an "Online Live Chat" with someone at Overstock and got my questions answered---sold! It is perfect. Our plumber said it was easy to install. If you want something unique and funtional do not hesitate to buy this.

    Read More
    llcy September 21, 2009
Sponsored Links