Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $71.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stylo Cuadrato Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't believe there is a bad review for this sink. We installed 2 in our master bathroom about 8 or so years ago and they've held up fabulously. I love that they don't stick up as high as a typical vessel sink. I would repurchase them and have received many compliments on our sinks.

    Read More
    dwdental July 2, 2017
  • Stylo Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty good quality for the price. Our city water tends to be harsh with minerals & so a "crust" develops around the drain--some gentle sanding with fine paper & toothpaste does the trick & the shine/look comes right back. Quite satisfied!

    Read More
    Debra K. June 6, 2017
  • Perfect style
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was a nice focal point in my small bathroom remodel.

    Read More
    reneeaz December 24, 2016
  • great price for style
    Verified Purchase

    This sink brought a fresh new look to my bathroom remodel on a budget. It works well and had all features expected and needed.

    Read More
    remodellerinohio November 18, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our bathroom. Easy to install, template was excellent. Some caulking along the outside seam works well. I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    becksray October 8, 2015
  • Recessed Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We love this little sink. We added it to a makeup room for my brushes and occasional hand washing. I don't know that I would have it for a busy bathroom as I feel the water would splash out, but, it makes a striking appearance and I love it.

    Read More
    cheleami April 24, 2012
  • The sink is very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and the size and the shape is great. It is square with the slightly rounded corners the look very pricey. Love it would buy from the company again.

    Read More
    1941sharon March 27, 2012
  • Buy this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these sinks two years ago to update our master bath. They came extremely well packaged and look fabulous atop a granite countertop over the double white vanity we already had in place. I also bought the faucets from Overstock and while there was a small issue with the drains, it was nothing my husband could not figure out at the hardware store. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    remodeler24 March 18, 2012
  • great sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was exactly what we were looking for in a new look for the guest bath. I like it a lot

    Read More
    strawberry51 December 29, 2011
  • Style for Less
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sink for a powder room or guest bathroom.

    Read More
    moots711 December 28, 2011
  • Nice addition to a Contemporary Powder Room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice basin. It goes very well with our tiny powder room. It is the perfect size. it is one of my favorite things in the house.

    Read More
    kellmachelle December 21, 2011
  • White Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    A butiful addition to one on my quest lavatories. Installed with a Brushed Nickel Vessel faucet purchased at also, at "O". I especially like the "rounded" corners instead of sharp square corners, found with most square shaped vessel sinks. The rounded corners of this sink provide a softer look for a comtemporary styled lavatory. Great look and quality for the price.

    Read More
    saab03 December 20, 2011
  • Lower than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink, but it is a little more low-profile than what I had expected--and it looks great!

    Read More
    mplockridge November 22, 2011
  • Stylo Cuadrato Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my bathroom remodel, and just love them! The size and shape is perfect for daily use in our master bathroom. Some of the other, bigger bowls are a little more difficult to use, but not these. I purchased on a whim and am I glad I did!!!

    Read More
    califsye November 16, 2011
  • Purchased for new construction
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this sink, I have not installed them as of yet due to new construction BUT I know they will look great. I purchased 2 received them and loved the look & quality without even being installed yet that I purchased 2 more for my quest bath as well.

    Read More
    tonie1967 November 3, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like a vessel sink, but does not take up so much room. It fits perfectly on our granite counter.

    Read More
    joy48me November 2, 2011
  • just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    this was perfect. and hundreds cheaper than other stores. it worked out great . very clean and modern. we had a custom cabinet built for it, which was pricey, but looked gorgeous.

    Read More
    sctimmons October 24, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this sink for over a year, still looks new, and I love it. Small enough to leave counter space but more than big enough for bathroom sink usage.

    Read More
    cleve61 September 27, 2011
  • Sinks OK, customer service was great!
    Verified Purchase

    We received our sinks after about a week and were dissapointed that one of them had a slight crack in the basin. We contacted Overstock and they immediately dispatched a new sink (didn't even request the other one to be sent back). So after waiting two weeks plus (total) both sinks were ready to be set in the granite and to our dismay, the second sink was technically the same but for some reason had a small B signature on the inside of the bowl in grey writing and several small grayish scratches. Others have complained about this as it isn't super obvious but still annoying. We have had the sinks for about 9 months or so now and they have several grey scratches in the porcelain (no unusual use on our part) and are just too small for everyday use. They look nice and in theory would be cool, but water goes everywhere when you wash your face. I wouldn't purchase these again and will probably replace them with a drop-in sinks sometime in the future.

    Read More
    desertgirl77 September 6, 2011
  • Nice, small sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks of this sink but it is smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    brandyapcb August 28, 2011
Sponsored Links