Today: $29.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stylish Round Ribbed Off-White Lamp Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, but light blub shows thru when lamp is on.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what you want here

    Read More
    Debra W. March 11, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price and quality

    Read More
    Terry H. January 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp shade
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find size was no problem st Overstock. Transformed my lamp! Love it!

    Read More
    Betty T. December 9, 2016
  • Nice Shade
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is off-white as stated. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Mar December 2, 2016
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a white lamp shade because I don't like the yellow light my off white shade give off. They do the job but they are a lot smaller than my off white ones and not as nice but again they do the job.

    Read More
    Michele C. November 19, 2016
  • Mrs. Anna Mae Lyons
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shade is lovely. The fabric is soft and shades the light to a soft patina. However!! It was too small for the lamp I bought it for. There was not enough information in the ad to determine the correct size. It did fit another lamp that needed a new shade. So all's well that ends well.

    Read More
    Anna Mae L. October 26, 2016
  • My new lamp shade
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go on a lamp someone made for me as a gift. It is perfect! and the quality was far superior to what I expected. We are thrilled.

    Read More
    nalford191 June 19, 2016
  • Timeless Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Top Quality Shade in a variety of colors

    Read More
    sherrie j. May 5, 2016
  • Looks green in photo but is cream colored
    Verified Purchase

    Classic, elegant shade- good quality.

    Read More
    Connie D. March 12, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly on my bedside lamp.

    Read More
    bootsn February 17, 2016
  • Deanna
    Verified Purchase

    The shade seems more white than off white to me, but it is a very nice lampshade nevertheless. It looks well on the lamp I selected it for.

    Read More
    Deanna 426 December 15, 2015
  • Touch of silk
    Verified Purchase

    The color in the picture is nothing like the actual shades. I purchased them based on the green tint in the picture. They are actually more ecru. They ended up looking better in the cream color than they would have had they been green. They have good construction and look like they are going to hold up over time.

    Read More
    steven52 August 20, 2015
  • This shade is NOT green!
    Verified Purchase

    Order with confidence if you are looking for a great ivory or eggshell silk shade. I am very pleased with the pair that I bought for two bedroom lamps whose shades were looking sad. They arrived on time, well packed and look great. Wonderful price, too. I only wish that Overstock would list the measurement of the shades in their listing headings. That would save a LOT of time.

    Read More
    Diane B. April 22, 2015
  • Rich fabric and style!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these to replace my shades on buffet lamps. The color is a perfect ivory, gives off great light and looks elegant and expensive. The quality in both construction and fabric is much better than expected and the value compared to lamp stores can't be beat. I also bought the larger size for a standing lamp in an adjacent room to complete the coordinating look. Look no further if the size is right for you!

    Read More
    mls129 June 13, 2014
  • Nice Quality Shade
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is exactly what I was looking for. It is an off white shade with a quality look.

    Read More
    caroldaviscolorado October 2, 2013
  • Lamp Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamp shade used for my beautiful, classic night stand lamps that needed new shades. Perfect fit and perfect harmony with my decoration.

    Read More
    mg4711 August 27, 2013
  • Very nice shade
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really fine shade. Usually shades like this cost a great deal more. This one has an off-white color and is well made which makes it look really nice.

    Read More
    rightinsight January 8, 2013
  • Classic beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This product surpassed my expectations. I had a bit of trepidation when I placed the order-- the photo looked slightly green. Not to worry... The shade is a perfect eggshell or ivory, and blends perfectly with the much pricier model in my bedroom.

    Read More
    missmt March 27, 2012
  • decent lampshade
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't find this lampshade locally. The one I purchased from Overstock was the size and configuratiion I needed, and similar in quality to what was available locally. Fair buy for the money.

    Read More
    jerseyrn4726 August 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yeldar February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links