Today: $102.98

At other retailer: $127.98

Save $25.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stylish Chrome Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality no dripping, overall wonderful

    Read More
    Karen P. March 14, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I did a remodel on our house and the bathroom turned out great with the new faucet. It's 2 1/2 years and still looks like new. Everytime I use it, I say to myself, "I'm sure glad I bought this faucet." It looks great and is leak proof as well.

    Read More
    zebbraa March 6, 2017
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the decor. Drip free!

    Read More
    ais1 November 19, 2015
  • bought two of these
    Verified Purchase

    easy for plumber to install in both bathrooms. It's been over 3 years - no problems at all. Glad I bought them.

    Read More
    shabma September 27, 2015
  • A nightmare to install
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the aggravation. Nothing is standard about this faucet, so it took many trips to the hardware store for addl parts to retrofit to existing plumbing. Handles are nearly impossible to get even.

    Read More
    Taiya C. August 11, 2015
  • Two Faucet Sets
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two sets for remodeling master bath. Looks great on new Granite and work fabulous. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Elaine F. May 23, 2015
  • So sophisticated!
    Verified Purchase

    We added two of these to our master bathroom during our remodel and love the workmanship and quality of them. W/ our marble countertops, these were all I expected and more.

    Read More
    espressoqn May 10, 2015
  • Very nice Faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets for twin vanities and love them! Good quality!

    Read More
    bargainshopper50 December 29, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but would like a bigger water flow from it. NOt sure if it is our water pressure, or the faucet, but am quite sure it is the faucet's restriction. Since it is a second bathroom, it is overall just fine, the price was good and it seems to be well made.

    Read More
    jackied232 January 11, 2014
  • GREAT LOOKING FAUCET
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet looks great but had to get a plumber to install as my husband did not have the correct wrench that was needed. When the plumber installed it he said the valve inside was broken and he had to replace it.

    Read More
    13642cassie November 21, 2013
  • Beautiful faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this faucet because we were remodeling our bathroom, and I wanted something a little less ornate. Immediately after ordering it, my husband and I visited Charleston, SC and our bathroom at the hotel had the same faucet, but with a different finish. Then we went out to eat and their bathroom also had the exact same faucet. So first of all, I knew I would love it, and second, every time I look at it in the bathroom, I'm reminded of the wonderful weekend we spent in Charleston. Anyhoo, it is a very versatile faucet, and the quality is outstanding. Again another great purchase from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    flowrchyld April 4, 2013
  • replacement faucet
    Verified Purchase

    we are remodeling a new summer home and needed to find a faucet for the main bathroom. This faucet met all our needs in terms of style, reliability and price.

    Read More
    bikergirl6 February 8, 2013
  • High end look, modest price
    Verified Purchase

    I've remodeled 9 bathrooms in two homes in the last 3 years. While I love Grohe and Rohl fixtures, they are very $$$$$. If you want that high-end look and quality but not the price, this is a great fixture. Solid brass, heavy, quality construction with gorgeous finish. Excellent value!

    Read More
    dbgirl31 December 18, 2012
  • Quality at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. the product is built of all metal with no plastic parts and to be honest looks to me to be just like a Moen Monticello series that is 3 times more expensive. This is a great price for a quality level that I couldn't find anywhere else. It was easy to install and looks great.

    Read More
    jcinla October 29, 2012
  • Excellent. All brass. High quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely fabulous faucet! Just as beautiful as pictured. Very sleek, with all brass parts inside, makes for a great faucet at an unbelievable price. (Comes with hot/cold indicators on knobs--just unscrew knob and remove)

    Read More
    elenadp June 23, 2012
  • best place to buy faucets
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased four bathroom sink faucets from Overstock.com. I have been very happy with the purchases. Best price available. So much better than buying off the shelf at the home improvement stores.

    Read More
    bm717 May 7, 2012
  • Kingston is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second Kingston faucet- we purchased a kitchen faucet a year ago. They are beautiful, stylish and of excellent quality. They are easy to install and we just ordered a third for our master bath. Highly recommend it, especially for the price! You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    snowqueenandking April 22, 2012
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful & seems to be of high quality. Great purchase!

    Read More
    mandrew06 December 8, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    They look more expensive that I what I paid for it.

    Read More
    maelo December 1, 2011
  • Nice chrome bath faucet
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased ,would order again. Arrived quickly. Ordered 2 more with brass accents for another bath.

    Read More
    wawashpr November 2, 2011
Sponsored Links