Starting at $101.53
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Styled Shopping Deluxe Padded Zero Gravity Chair with Canopy and Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Relax time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Finally,I've found a comfortable lounge chair that I can safely get in and out of. I bought two,one for me and one for my husband. He says it's the best ever summer find.

    Read More
    Regina July 6, 2017
  • These chairs FADED only weeks after being oupside!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very UNHAPPY with theses Chairs! Please send a pick up for them! The only thing that could help,would be to get these off my deck! My neighbors are complaining!

    Read More
    Hazel C. June 22, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new chair. Very comfortable and study, well built

    Read More
    William S. June 19, 2017
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at these chairs for more than 3 years now and I keep backing out. Well this year, with the new house I just did it! And it has surpassed my expectations! Awesome purchase!!!!!!!

    Read More
    jdh2009 May 29, 2017
  • Lovely orange
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are Comfortable, practical and pretty. The orange really adds a pop of color to all the blue around my pool. They are All I could ask for. They also fold up easily and are light-weight enough for me to handle them, but still heavy enough not to blow away unless the wind is very strong.

    Read More
    threebead May 21, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, light-weight, comfy, and totally functional!

    Read More
    gaylejuneau May 9, 2017
  • Zero gravity canopy chair with tray
    Verified Purchase

    Great guy very comfortable but definitely recommend this chair

    Read More
    wallice j. January 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for backyard very comfortable

    Read More
    Karen S. January 11, 2017
  • Gravity chair ease
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very comfortable. The only thing I don't like is that sometimes getting it into the position I want is tricky and takes practice. It is comfortable though. I have 2 of them. They are perfect size for my small patio.

    Read More
    Michele W. January 5, 2017
  • Comfy!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend to all !!!!!

    Read More
    Jeanne November 17, 2016
  • Color faded immediately
    Verified Purchase

    I will dispose of this chair after only one season. The black faded to grey within two months of half day sun exposure. It is too bad as the chair is comfortable but who wants a faded chair on their patio?

    Read More
    Marsha M. November 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for getting a little sun and reading a book. Pull down shade works perfectly and drink holder is fantastic. LOVE THE COLOR.

    Read More
    merry w. October 24, 2016
  • Love the leisure!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable and easy to recline. The little table is sturdy and convenient.

    Read More
    ematthes August 25, 2016
  • Dissatisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot sit up and raise your legs. So my wife with circulatory problems cannot sit up to drink a beverage and have her legs elevated at the same time. The "locks" for holding the reclined position do not hold well.

    Read More
    Steven L. July 21, 2016
  • Comfy luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Debated about getting these, mainly purchased for the color, I purchased the tangerine......we both love them, so sturdy, well made and ultra comfortable whether watching tv out on our patio or moving out to the sun with headphone on and drifting off with the music....I then saw so many variations in other stores, much, much lower in price, however so cheaper in quality, don't be fooled, you get what you pay for and these are worth every penny and will last a long, long time!

    Read More
    baybay11 July 14, 2016
  • Ok for average height
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable for taller members of family

    Read More
    Patricia G. July 10, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I never thought it would be this well constructed and most importantly, comfortable!

    Read More
    terry c. June 2, 2016
  • Broke within the first week.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs and was quite pleased with the comfort and add on's (shade and cup holder). Even though you can find them cheaper these seemed to be constructed well and had a lot of padding others do not. I have had the chairs for a bout a week and have used them maybe 4 times and one of them already broke. One of the bolts that holds the front leg on fell out. Upon further investigation, I found the bolt was stripped during construction and was barely holding on by a 2 threads. It is going to be difficult to find a replacement so now the chair sits leaning against a wall. For the price, I expect more.

    Read More
    Danny B. May 31, 2016
  • Comfotable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love our new chairs, very comfortable

    Read More
    Gladys M. April 24, 2016
  • Gravity chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality! I do recommend

    Read More
    Fabiana December 22, 2015
Sponsored Links