Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Tiles Ivory/Blue Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (7'10x10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • it is ok...
    Verified Purchase

    I have had better outdoor rugs. It looks like snowflakes ....

    Read More
    mistytyme July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful rug, doesn't dry well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug and it is really beautiful. However, it does not dry well at all. I expected that it being an outdoor rug, it would have some sort of weave that allows moisture to release well but that isn't the case. It is in partial sun and takes about 3 days to dry after rain, which just doesn't really work for us. Frustrated because I really do like the look and feel. If you will have this somewhere in full sun all day long, it may work for you.

    Read More
    ejdouglas19 July 13, 2017
  • Great outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even prettier in person. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Martha W. May 5, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. It does turn up at corners, but it is very pretty.

    Read More
    rahrahrhi January 6, 2017
  • Great Quality- just odorous..
    Verified Purchase

    We actually got this rug for a playroom indoors, so It was terribly odorous, so much so that it gave us headaches when we were in the playroom. Its an outdoor rug and if you plan to use for its intended purpose, then you wont mind the smell cause its outdoors-not closed in. Other than that its a large lovely sturdy rug. We wanted a study rug for the playroom that would handle most abuse it works for that .. the smell went away after we left the windows open in the room and aired it out for a few days. Good quality and tufted very well. Does not slide, but you have to certainly weigh down the ends to keep it from curling up.

    Read More
    catina w. January 3, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, vibrant colors ! Looks great on my patio. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Ellen W. December 21, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem with this rug was MY problem....I didn't anticipate how much white there was in the pattern, which is going to prove difficult to keep clean because we have it out in an open area. However, if it was in an enclosed porch, I'm sure it would stay clean.

    Read More
    sylvia43 December 8, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug for my patio

    Read More
    mbr113 October 18, 2016
  • Large, bright rug, perfect for large patio deck!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for the price, size, and quality. We have a large covered deck, so we needed something with a big footprint. This one is perfect, and the bright blue color is very pretty.

    Read More
    Kaela D. October 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is vibrant and playful. I love it. It was perfect for the eat in area of our kitchen.

    Read More
    S12345 June 15, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have been very pleased with this rug - much better than even expected. It is in a high traffic area and is holding up just fine.

    Read More
    Robert R. May 10, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a new outdoor rug in every website and store since the start of spring. I wanted something to liven my outdoors without making it chaotic. I am beyond thrilled with this rug. First shipping was fast. Price was reasonable considering the large size and the feel of the rug is even better than the ones I saw in the stores. I laid my rug out the moment it got here. It is BEAUTIFUL!! so happy I took the leap since I was hesitant to buy online. Sometimes things online don't look the same in person but this was definitely like the picture. very satisfied.

    Read More
    Ingrid R. May 9, 2016
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bright and true. It makes such a statement on our patio and matches all the other accents.

    Read More
    Beatrice K. October 18, 2015
  • My Blue Oasis!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this rug. The colors are so bright and bold. Excellent quality and thickness. Looks awesome on my deck. Came packaged excellent. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    dvanmi June 25, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very high quality and the design and colors are beautiful. I've only had it for a few weeks but I've had it outside on my deck and it has handled multiple rain storms well, drying fairly quickly. I just hope the colors hold up and don't fade too much in the sun. Overall, great buy.

    Read More
    AgM06 May 6, 2015
  • Stunning rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sets off our outdoor dining patio set beautifully. It's wide enough so you can get in and out of your chair without the rug catching on the legs. It sweeps easily and makes a dramatic impact on the room. Nothing else in the room should compete with this pattern as it's busy enough on its own.

    Read More
    judyjudyjudy1111 June 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    icu600 June 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca H. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links