| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $115.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Tiles Ivory/Blue Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (6'7x9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best. Rug. Ever.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug CONSTANTLY gets comments from friends about how much they love it. And I agree! I agree so much I came back and bought another one - there's now one in use in my living room and one in a guest bedroom. The background is a nice neutral cream/tan and the shades of blue a perfect (not greenish). It is thin, so doesn't provide any padding, but I would buy this lovely again & again.

    Read More
    sarraa August 29, 2017
  • beautiful and bright
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug that will last.

    Read More
    Allison W. June 5, 2017
  • Holds color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Holds color perfectly in hot Florida sun. Cleans well with power washing. Good buy for durability. Does hold water a bit too long. Would recommend dry shady area or los rain sunny area.

    Read More
    Teresa P. May 26, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It has lived up to its description, great to look at and super easy to clean, just hose off. Would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    Clarisa M. May 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always skeptical about buying textiles online because colors & textures are sometimes hard to capture online. But this outdoor rug exceeded my expectations! Not only was the price for this size rug a lot less than I'd been able to find elsewhere, it's just vibrant, well made & beautiful. I can't wait to find some outdoor furniture for my screened in porch to go with it.

    Read More
    Jalisia May 19, 2016
  • My Summer Retreat
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect with my porch furniture!

    Read More
    Mary B. April 20, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been on my covered back patio for almost a year now and still looks great. The vibrant colors are beautiful, and spills have cleaned up well. We are very happy with this rug, especially for the price!

    Read More
    txtechan February 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, it is beautiful, bright and perfect for my outdoor seating area.

    Read More
    Cc February 8, 2016
  • Pretty as a picture
    Verified Purchase

    Seems very durable and the color is lovely.

    Read More
    Laura R. May 1, 2015
  • Ivory/Blue Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd rug that I bought of its kind. The other 2 I bought from last summer have not faded at all through rain and snow. I live in Colorado so I could expect a sudden change of temperature on a daily basis. The color and design were exactly what you get. Bright color blue. It is off-white, not pure white but none the less, I like it. Classy looking, durable and good quality. This are the reasons why I bought the 3rd one.

    Read More
    schooldepot July 17, 2014
  • No fade rug holds up in Texas heat!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a similar blue & white rug in an expensive catalogue at a much higher price. So I checked out Overstock and found this one. Wasn't sure how this bold print would look on our deck, but it was great. This rug looks great near the pool and blends perfectly with Pacific blue cushions/umbrellas and white deck chairs.. Also, it reduces the heat level on the wood deck, cleans up great with a garden hose, can be vacuumed; we left it out all winter with leaves decomposing on it and with a quick vacuuming, it looks just as bright and clean as the day we bought it. After a year, we are still loving it.

    Read More
    dallastx22 May 5, 2013
  • Great pop of color for dining room
    Verified Purchase

    So far I love this rug. My dining room is an awkward size which made typical rug sizes (6x9, 7x10) not work, and this rug is just the perfect size. The colors are a bit deceptive online which worked out to my advantage; ended up being the exact colors I was wanting. The "Navy" is more of a Royal Blue. The "White" is more of a Cream / Light Tan. The "Blue" is Turquoise. The colors look subtle in the photos but they are more vivid in person. Adds a great pop of color and character to a room without being overwhelming. Due to the type of material it does smell a little at first but the smell does go away. Shipping was fairly quick as well; ordered on a Saturday night and received Wednesday.

    Read More
    icode4food January 17, 2013
  • This rug was gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug - it looks much better in person. In the picture it looks blue with white print, when in person its more of a cream with blue print. It is really a statement piece - I have a very traditional aesthetic so I added this rug into mix it up. I am so glad I took a chance and ordered this rug!

    Read More
    goodshoppera October 9, 2012
  • good carpet, great price
    Verified Purchase

    love the fact that it is washable. Carpet is very light and easy to move, great for outdoor summer fun or indoor warmth

    Read More
    myramm July 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ryan B. March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alvaro P. December 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    daslee September 4, 2016
Sponsored Links