Sale: $74.79

Was: $97.49

Save $22.70 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Stripes Green/Blue Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (5'3x7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the subtle colors..

    Read More
    Sue June 22, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great colorful rug for my covered porch. Looks great with the rockers I purchased and is very comfortable. Turns my covered porch into a comfortable outdoor sitting room.

    Read More
    sillygirl57 April 22, 2017
  • Faded and broke down
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was exposed to the sun on our deck and broke down and faded something terrible. Maybe under a covered area it would have held up better. Never really laid well either (even after many months).

    Read More
    closeknit April 21, 2017
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug colors are a little more muted in person but perfect for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    billykguns September 22, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    love them. bought 2 for my covered front porch 2 yrs ago. Still holding up

    Read More
    MNJ December 29, 2014
  • Green/Blue Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for another outdoor rug that would coordinate with 2 rugs that I already purchased. I found it on Overstock and I love it. It is perfect.

    Read More
    Carol October 23, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little outdoor rug and the colors are ever prettier in person than on the PC ... very nice. Too bad there isn't a way to upload photos of Overstock items in their 'real life' settings!

    Read More
    terit2 April 13, 2014
  • Rug for deck
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Same colors as my deck furniture. Took it in for the winter. Seems like durable.

    Read More
    pak849 March 27, 2014
  • GOOD COLORS
    Verified Purchase

    Put this on my patio and looks great with the furniture - had a couple of pet incidents over the summer and washed away with the hose, leaving no stain!

    Read More
    sapulpagirl January 21, 2014
  • I love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The colors are beautiful! I'm actually using it inside my house instead of outside! Very, very nice.

    Read More
    cphahn August 6, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this carpet. It's on our outdoor deck and so far so good. Love the colors and quality.

    Read More
    bbsb101 May 20, 2013
  • Great color combination!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug just arrived and looks great with my brown outdoor wicker sofa set. Color is great and just like the picture!

    Read More
    klik2buy April 7, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with our rug purchase and pleasantly surprised that it is as soft as it is. The colors are much more muted, but still accent our dark brown wicker and granny smith green patio cushions. It has only been outside for a month, but has survived about 5 inches of rain.

    Read More
    chmck July 31, 2012
  • Beautiful rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping, great price, beautiful rug. The colors really pop in our beach house. The only problem I've had so far is getting the rug to lay completely flat. I'm using it over carpeting and it still has buckles that run parallel to some of the stripes. Going to try a little velcro tape to see if I can't straighten it out a bit.

    Read More
    vannter June 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KarenAlfor A. May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links