| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $84.57

Was: $99.49

Save $14.92 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Stripes Green/Blue Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (5'3x7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be holdin up. Colors are true to photo.

    Read More
    bjv7 August 2, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a furnished studio apartment we rent out to students, visiting grandmas, and so forth. Easy to care for was a must. It works very well, especially since there is a kitchenette along one wall. The colors perfectly tie together couch, bedspread and wooden furniture. Also - this is the first time I used Overstock and I was very pleased. The first rug I ordered was too small and I was given a prepaid UPS mailer to return it and exchange it for a larger size. All in all, a very positive experience.

    Read More
    betterbrooklyn June 8, 2017
  • GREAT in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I used a pair of these rugs to protect refinished wood floors from my dogs toes. . I bought two and had the local carpet store cut and bind the edges so they fit the floor layout of my kitchen leaving only a bit of the wood floor showing around the edges. I was hesitant to put carpeting in the kitchen for obvious reasons but knew my black lab would ruin the wood floors with out something on them. These have held up to the traffic and kitchen mishaps wonderfully. My thought was that if they became soiled I could clean them outdoors, being that they are outdoor rugs, but they have done very well with spot cleaning.and vacuuming. I did use a rubber nonslip underlayment with these because the backing is that coarse kind that might also damage the finish on the wood over time. But that backing is also what made it possible to cut and rebind the edges to make them fit. Because of the stripe pattern, cutting them into odd shapes was not a problem like it would have been with a bordered rug or some other symetrical designs.

    Read More
    LAURIE K S. October 2, 2016
  • Usc fan
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs. Sturdy. Laid down flat nice color Put in my garage for my laundry room

    Read More
    rpvtrojan February 8, 2016
  • not blue/ivory
    Verified Purchase

    These seem nice for an outdoor rug but the colors are more spice/cream than blue ivory. We've had it a week and the edges still haven't laid flat. May return based on color and issue with edges.

    Read More
    jklmiscnc161 November 17, 2015
  • Marion E.
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor rug is great. It does not feel or look like an outdoor rug at all. It's soft (great on bear feet) and the colors are vibrant and match with virtually any decor. This rug has not faded in the bright sun as all my other previous outdoor rugs have. I can definitely recommend this rug!

    Read More
    sheldon2 October 23, 2015
  • CMARCUS5
    Verified Purchase

    NOT LOVIING THIS RUG. I LAID IT INSIDE ON A HEATED FLOOR FOR 4 DAYS TO TRY AND FLATTEN IT OUT, BUT THE END STILL STAYED CURLED. VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS RUG. NOW I'VE WEIGHED THE CORNERS TO SEE IF THAT WILL FLATTEN THE ENDS.

    Read More
    cmarcus5 April 10, 2015
  • Was what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick enough to handle traffic.

    Read More
    ellie p. January 22, 2015
  • Decided to return this
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to return this product. The color and texture were very different in real life. The actual rug looked very cheap and the colors were way off base.

    Read More
    renohansen September 18, 2012
  • Nothing out of the ordinary.
    Verified Purchase

    I contacted the customer service after receiving the two rugs and finding they were not made in the USA as stated online. Customer service was great when I contacted them. They were apologetic about the incorrect description and stated they would correct the information online. They offered to pay for shipping and handling to return them. Because we needed the rugs for a gathering that weekend, we kept the rugs.

    Read More
    spend34thrift August 9, 2012
  • terra cotta, not tangerine
    Verified Purchase

    The colors don't work for me. The terra cotta color makes it very Southwestern Aztec... It didn't come on a cardboard roll, just wrapped in plastic. Not sure when the creases will smooth out. Decent for the price but, I'm going to get rid of it.

    Read More
    miniweez April 28, 2012
  • Beautiful rug! Perfect match to picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of this rug. It will add color and comfort to my covered patio. I haven't used it yet, since I'm waiting for warmer weather. I don't know how it will hold up to sun, rain, and grass clippings that get blown on it.

    Read More
    sillygirl57 March 17, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price, and good for inside/outside traffic.

    Read More
    endosurf71 March 12, 2012
Sponsored Links