Sale: $83.72

Was: $114.99

Save $31.27 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Stripes Blue/Brown Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (5'3x7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price lots of good colors

    Read More
    karen t. April 25, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug last year and it's still great.

    Read More
    Wendy B. April 3, 2017
  • Lovely bright rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice indoor/outdoor carpet that is good enough to use indoors.

    Read More
    Esther E. February 19, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Softer under foot than I expected. Great for covered outdoor patio.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. June 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors, nice texture, looks great on my patio.

    Read More
    Marilee S. May 4, 2016
  • Wonderful splash of color!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the color my patio needed. The stripes do not conflict with the floral pillows on the patio furniture. After about 3 weeks the ends are still a little curled but since it is winter and cold, I would expect that it will be warm summer weather before they do.

    Read More
    Nancy B. February 10, 2016
  • Awesome outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. It still looks great. Colors dont fade. Cute for deck.

    Read More
    terrcan1 November 25, 2015
  • subdued and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in our covered patio. The colors are subdued and has held up great.

    Read More
    shoppinggus12 October 13, 2015
  • BKJ
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rugs for my covered patio. They have worn very well considering they get blasted by the Texas summer sun. No fading and are holding up well when they get wet. The colors are true to the photograph.

    Read More
    Barbara k J. September 25, 2015
  • Perfect Outdoor Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful and durable outdoor rug! Fun, bright colors!

    Read More
    cswitch August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Good quality and looks stunning on patio. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    leighay July 12, 2015
  • Csinpv
    Verified Purchase

    Color perfectly match on line picture and I love the vibrant colors

    Read More
    csc1965 May 15, 2015
  • Fun stripes
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was purchased to compliment my large porch rug that has the same stripes on its border. Perfect match. Puts needed color on the porch and ties together all the colors. Have received many compliments on the rug. Well made. Had to turn the rug over and place heavy objects on the corners to get the rug to lay down.

    Read More
    Mar Mar March 10, 2015
  • Nice outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Colors a little brighter then expected but looks great on our patio.

    Read More
    missy2384 August 10, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. Very inexpensive compared to similar rugs and it looks great. Using it at our beach cottage and it is perfect.

    Read More
    stacejr July 26, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this rug, I am using it inside in my office/flex room. The walls are grey, with blue/lime green accents and a brown couch. This rug fits in perfectly. The colors are just like what I was expecting from the picture. So happy I ordered from Overstock again, this was my 3rd purchase and I will be back for more! Shipping is always so fast too.

    Read More
    klowrey July 23, 2012
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price we paid, this rug is excellent. I put it outside on my balcony so we don't get splinters in our feet like we did last summer. I got flower pots in shades of blue and green to coordinate, and it all looks great. It arrived quickly and was just what I expected.

    Read More
    CCinDC April 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer W. June 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brennen R. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links