| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Stripes Blue/Brown Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (3'7x5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive, Colorful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. I've had it for a while, it sits on my porch which is west facing and receives all of the suns rays and heat. There has been no fading and the rug stays put and doesn't fly away in the wind. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    shoeboxsmom November 2, 2016
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    this rug really ties a room together

    Read More
    babs789 January 12, 2016
  • WW
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful and durable. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    GEORGIA809 September 3, 2015
  • functional
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug for hard usage area. Attractive. May need some tape to stay flat on tile surfaces but it does take wear and cleans up easily.

    Read More
    anngray February 18, 2015
  • the colors were to strong
    Verified Purchase

    the colors were to strong, not pleasing to the eye

    Read More
    anisette32 January 17, 2015
  • Cheap Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for 7 months and the way the rug looks, you would think I've had it for a decade. The edges are fraying, the loops are pulling, and it just looks dull. I kept mine in a medium traffic area in the kitchen, but it is only me and my husband here. I also thought I liked the styling of this rug when I first saw it online, but after I unrolled it, I was disappointed. The cheapie-ness makes it look more like it belongs in a little boy's room or a pre-school classroom (not that it would last there). I think for ** there is a much better rug out there.

    Read More
    creins July 8, 2014
  • cheap but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use at the back entry so my husband will have a decent rug to drag snow and salt in on. If it last over an Iowa winter we will be happy. The colors are nice and cheery. I wouldn't buy it if I own a cat with claws though because the loops are kinda big.

    Read More
    gaylern November 24, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to decorate an outdoor space that is located in a very sunny, windy spot. My fear was that the rug would blow away since we very near the water and get quite a bit of wind. Wow...the rug has stayed put, it has not faded, and even dries quickly after being wet. This was a great purchase!!

    Read More
    connie2431 July 5, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up using this for another room but color was very close to on-line photo and quality of curtains was good. I'd purchase another set again.

    Read More
    jengaw April 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carmela D. May 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    funkychick October 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links