Sale: $87.99

Save $22.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Solid Woven Loop Red Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (5'3x7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • received damaged
    Verified Purchase

    received the rug but it was damaged. Color was as shown but the rug looked to have been eaten or burned with a lot of areas where there was no fiber. Returned and reordered.

    Read More
    marthaleary123 May 17, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this outdoor rug to go with my patio set outside and it is perfect. Great size!

    Read More
    Kris H. June 22, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug outside on my porch (has a roof but 3 open sides) for the past 2-3 years and it has withstood two New England winters - still looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser57014 November 5, 2015
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Granted, I'm in Arizona and the sun is intense during the summer. However, I've only had this a few months and it's practically disintegrating. It sheds a rust-colored dust that gets on to everything - feet, shoes, clothing. It's also bleaching out with a permanent shadow in the middle of the rug from the lounger. I knew I wouldn't get but a year, two, max, but this is a little too soon. Wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    Mike_nAZ August 22, 2015
  • Laguna Red Polypropylene rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and great value-----have had several outdoor rugs but never one that feels soft and good to walk on. Very happy with it! It is more of a rust than a red which is what I wanted but if you are looking for a true red this is not the one.

    Read More
    flagstone May 14, 2014
  • Rug looks exactly like the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a "plain" rug(s) for my deck and after searching for days, this worked perfectly. I'm thankful to find a solid rug. This does have little threads of a tannish color that run though it. I have found that this helps hide the cottonwood, birdseed, etc. that collects each day on my deck. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    gbeer July 4, 2013
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug isn't as thick as I expected but still feels really good under bare feet.

    Read More
    goodbargain12 July 8, 2012
  • Great rug, great price, great delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time using Overstock.com and I will absolutely be a return costumer! You won't find rugs at this price anywhere else, especially for the quality we received. The rug looks beautiful in our dining room. High recommended!

    Read More
    raechel24 September 20, 2011
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a very nice rug, looks great in my dining room. Wish the color was a bit lighter lighter like the picture, but it still works with my decor.

    Read More
    lizabethski July 13, 2011
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived today and it's everything I hoped for and more. It looks absolutely beautiful on our new laminated floor (lighter reddish color)! I like that it's not just plain red but has some lighter color (beige/yellowish) also. It also has a nice striped pattern. I ordered it for our dining room, to put under the table. I needed something durable yet attractive. Another satisfied customer here! As far as the color goes, it's not bright red but it's not terracotta either. The color is definitely red but rather earthy red you would find in the nature. I love it!

    Read More
    eevatytar July 14, 2010
  • Rug? Yes. Red? No.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a "red" rug that was actually red, but this is another version of the same dull, boring terra cotta that everyone else has this year. Bleh. Otherwise, not a bad rug for the price.

    Read More
    parkermom March 15, 2010
Sponsored Links