Sale $87.74

MSRP: $259.00

Save $171.26 (66%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Palm Borders Beige/Tan Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (5'3x7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty works great in my spot

    Read More
    OstkUser538657 November 9, 2016
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we expected and works perfect on our hardwood floors. Will order another in a larger size.

    Read More
    gofishavon September 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I get tons of compliments on this rug. I also have the bigger version. They are both great.

    Read More
    ag70 June 5, 2015
  • Not as depicted
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows a two-toned rug, with a center that is darker than the border's background. The border's background is actually the same color as the center.

    Read More
    lisag57 February 28, 2014
  • Much darker than it looks in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is fine, but really much darker than it looks. Looks more like wet mud than wet sand. It doesn't really work in the bright area I put it in for that reason, but not going to bother returning it. The quality is good, just be sure you are OK with the color being darker. I did not find it rough to walk on as another review had meniioned, seems fine in that area.

    Read More
    jidemom October 7, 2013
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Bought the rug for indoor use, wanted a more durable rug because this was going in a high traffic area and I have had good experiences with the polypropylene rugs holding up. It is surprisingly soft, so if you have children it wont be uncomfortable for them to walk barefoot on or play on. Delivery was fast and easy only took a couple days.

    Read More
    luvshopping24 March 1, 2012
  • Rug- Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug is great for the price. Overstockk delivered ontime as promised. We will see how it holds up in hot weather this summer (desert sun) but it is great on the patio now.

    Read More
    dramadma December 30, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried, as I wasn't sure what an indoor/outdoor rug would feel like used in my new office, but this rug is excellent! It's the exact size I needed (I did not measure to see if it was what the description says, but it has to be close). There were a creases in the end that was rolled closest to the middle. I did put a rug pad under it, and we put a couple of staples in the each corner to hold it flat (very old hardwood floor underneath that we really do not care about). Staples are pretty buried in the carpet, which is kind of thin, but not uncomfortable to walk on barefoot. Overall I am really happy with this rug, and fits the theme of my room just perfect.

    Read More
    vb78 July 15, 2010
  • Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    Area rug looks exactly like what was portrayed online.

    Read More
    gogeorgia October 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shober March 12, 2017