Sale: $132.79

Was: $165.99

Save $33.20 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Medallion Ivory/Green Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (7'10x10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Best rug ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how many compliments I get on this rug. Two of my friends bought the same exact rug. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    Jannika H. May 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little unsure of this rug when I first rolled it out. It was replacing a The Beige Savannah Rug I bought from O about two years ago. Much more color! After living with it for two days, I loved it. Looks incredible and the quality is nice. Our home was listed for sale and I wanted to add color to the room. The new buyers said our home has a great vibe, love the colors and decided to purchase 100% of our furniture. After I find and move into a new home, I'll consider a repurchase of this one. Great price, too!

    Read More
    Kristine J. March 23, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, just the color and size I needed for my outdoor patio.

    Read More
    carolb514 March 9, 2017
  • looks good and wears well
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug inside under my dinning table. keeps color and cleans up well.

    Read More
    Amy G. February 24, 2017
  • red wine - absolutely no problem!
    Verified Purchase

    I have spilled so many things on this rug, including red wine, that have miraculously cleaned up. not sure what alien material it's made out of, but for a rug - I'm in love.

    Read More
    sandybeach6401 January 27, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful in my great room. It matches the teals, lime and browns in my home. Great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser473729 November 10, 2016
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Omg, I absolutely love this rug! I am using it in my living room and the colors match my decor exactly! I have bought coffee tables, chair and ottoman and bathroom items from overstock and have always been satisfied with my purchases. You rock overstock!

    Read More
    Kym F. October 17, 2016
  • Outdoor area rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for our screened-in porch and we love it. Feels soft on your feet and we have spilled a few things and it cleans up very well! It has gotten wet with a few bad rains we have had and has dried quickly and still looks great!

    Read More
    Teresa B. October 8, 2016
  • Momof2
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly as described and colors were true to the picture. I wish it was a little softer but a carpet pad will solve that.

    Read More
    OstkUser532918 October 2, 2016
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came in about three days. Great quality as well as looking identical to the picture. Well priced, well made and was packaged well.

    Read More
    jamie s. September 20, 2016
  • sandy
    Verified Purchase

    rugs lasted several seasons of pure outdoor living

    Read More
    sandys0912 September 20, 2016
  • Diane G.
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than pleased with this rug. I wanted a large outdoor rug for our pool deck and it's absolutely beautiful! The vibrant colors have held up beautifully in both the sun & rain. I have seen several more expensive rugs that are not nearly this nice. It was very reasonably priced for such a high quality rug.

    Read More
    Diane G. September 20, 2016
  • Fatastic Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for rug on my deck to create a cozy sitting area. I left the rug out all summer through rain and sun and it has maintained the color and still feel great on bare feet. I also love the color and size.

    Read More
    Rohini S. January 22, 2016
  • Soft enough for indoor use
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, soft enough for indoor use in our sunroom. Plenty soft to walk on barefoot and for my baby to crawl on. All colors true to screen except dark blue - not navy as I thought it would be but not a big deal for me. Beautiful rug and colors. Taking a while to get the edge not to curl up from being rolled up.

    Read More
    abclittle July 29, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, a great accent to any living space!!

    Read More
    gapeach033 July 12, 2013
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    We have this on an open upper deck. When it rains, the carpet takes a long time to dry. It also buckles a bit, I guess from being rolled up, and I hope this goes away eventually. Overall it looks nice with the dark brown wicker furniture set we also ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    lsnyder1234 April 10, 2013
  • High style rug, low maintenance lifestyle
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality outdoor rug. There was a slight flaw in the weave near the middle, but it is covered by a table. Rug required several day unrolled in sunshine and fog to flatten out, but looks very nice with olive toned patio furniture. The blue and chartreuse give a nice pop of color.

    Read More
    momofterrors April 7, 2013
  • Nice rug, but the dimensions are wrong
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was great. I would have kept it if the dimensions were accurate. The rug is 11 ft long and did not fit in my space. As you can tell Overstock has not fixed the problem.

    Read More
    purduefan2 February 13, 2013
  • Love this carpet!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this carpet so much that we are going to purchase another one, so we can have one inside and one outside!

    Read More
    marycal April 24, 2012
  • Great indoor or outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I was looking for. I am using it in my kitchen eating area. It has been very durable. The color and pattern really liven up the space. It has had a few snags in the maternial, but overall has been very durable.

    Read More
    melanie07 April 3, 2012
Sponsored Links