Sale: $118.39

Save $29.60 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Medallion Ivory/Green Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (6'7x9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the bright colors, exactly what we were looking for. I'm hoping that it will hold up outside, I guess time will tell. It is nice and soft on the feet and looks great with our lime green wicker furniture. Would purchase a rug again from Overstock.

    Read More
    Sandra S. June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It adds nice color to my outdoor deck.

    Read More
    OstkUser776162 December 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the quality of this rug. It looks beautiful in my sunroom.

    Read More
    Maria T. November 17, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing fast delivery. Nice quality fits our lanai perfectly. Colors were as pictured.

    Read More
    agluna October 14, 2016
  • Stains easily
    Verified Purchase

    this rug arrived in record time, like the next day-it was freaky fast:) the rug itself looks nice and matched everything I had but unfortunately it stains easily and doesn't clean well so it looks dingy.

    Read More
    babette101 September 8, 2016
  • Colorful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and colorful. Makes our screen porch so welcoming!

    Read More
    Bickie C. August 23, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's lovely and well made

    Read More
    Connie O. August 20, 2016
  • Absolutely lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Makes room looks brighter

    Read More
    Melissa H. August 11, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    we all like the colors and seems very durable. came quickly

    Read More
    stephen z. July 13, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was lookng for and priced right! Quick delivery!

    Read More
    ohiosandy123 June 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to go on our front porch. It has withstood the blazing heat and sun and has retained its colors. We are very satisfied.

    Read More
    Pam S. December 9, 2015
  • Great looking outdoor rug for my patio!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great with my new cushions in front of the outdoor fireplace. Colors are more vibrant in person then in the photo.

    Read More
    rocksue August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Makes for a great pool area rug!

    Read More
    bgermaine August 10, 2015
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks pretty cheap and did not hold up well.

    Read More
    tbkcej June 24, 2015
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves my new rug. It turned my boring deck into a beautiful outdoor living space. It's amazing the difference having a rug makes. The rug is very soft, so it's a huge improvement over the wooden deck for bare feet.

    Read More
    Lynne Q. June 24, 2015
  • MellowYellow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is exactly what I was looking for. True to size and superb quality .

    Read More
    Sarah M. May 27, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug! Nice quality. Colors matched what was shown. Would like to buy another one in the larger size.

    Read More
    Lisa a. May 26, 2015
  • Great for an outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the picture. This goes great with the grey/taupe exterior color of the house and deck and the brown/tan outdoor furniture. It ties the colors together. It looks so good, that I'm going to order the striped one in the same color to go in a different part on the deck.

    Read More
    juliekay28 March 16, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for under my kitchen table. It's an indoor/outdoor and based on the other reviews I knew it wouldn't be plush. It makes a great kitchen rug, short and easy to clean. I wouldn't recommend for a living area space since it's not plush. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    JennP December 25, 2014
  • Exactly what I was expecting!
    Verified Purchase

    I live this rug! It has great style and quality. I have it on our large front porch and it makes the space very welcoming.

    Read More
    ruthawakening June 28, 2014
Sponsored Links