Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $87.99

Save $22.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Medallion Ivory/Green Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (5'3x7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the colors, love the price, can't beat how well it's stood the test of time. This rug is easy to clean and has not faded over time. Thanks for a great deal, overstock!

    Read More
    amandacantu July 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very true in color to the online picture. It appears to be very well made and of excellent weight and quality.

    Read More
    Brenda B. April 21, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Looks just as pictured.. I did not give it a five because it does not lay flat even after days of being rolled out.

    Read More
    Lisa T. March 29, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are great. I love the greens and the teals. excellent price for the quality and size.

    Read More
    SHEILA P. February 3, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Rug came rolled up backwards and corners would not lay down...very stiff Corners unraveling Cheaply made...cost was more than rug is worth and it was on sale Will have to return.

    Read More
    Ginger M. December 3, 2016
  • sandy
    Verified Purchase

    rugs lasted several seasons of pure outdoor living

    Read More
    sandys0912 September 20, 2016
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this rug. It is being used on my outdoor deck and has held up well to all the elements. The rug is thicker than I expected and will trap rain water. It will take a day or to to dry out after heavy rain.

    Read More
    Tonya W. July 18, 2016
  • Coarse rug
    Verified Purchase

    Do not like the actual feel of rug.

    Read More
    goodrph July 15, 2016
  • Super Skimpy for indoors!

    Maybe okay for an outdoor patio rug, but would not buy again for use indoors! Very thin, but the description does say the pile height is 0.16", which is less than a quarter of an inch. Way too thin and stiff, even with a pad. Took forever to flatten out, and stains easily. Is not soft or soothing to the feet.

    Read More
    Tami H. July 6, 2016
  • M's Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    It faded out after 3 mo on the lanaii

    Read More
    Sharon P. March 4, 2016
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these, and they were delivered in a timely manner. So far they have held up against our Louisiana humid weather. Love the colors!

    Read More
    crider6 June 14, 2015
  • Faded Terribly!
    Verified Purchase

    When the rug first arrived this Spring, I was pleased. I bought two and put them out on my patio. All summer, I watched the color fade away and by now, they look like they were bought 5 years ago. Other outdoor rugs I have purchased in the past have kept their color season after season in the same location. I would not recommend these rugs for outdoor use.

    Read More
    Sue November 6, 2014
  • Outdoor area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, the colors are amazing and blend with my furniture, and the colors around my pool area, very strudy and a nice size as well, would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    emeister July 24, 2014
  • Llike it but background color is tan
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors in this rug; the blues and greens brighten up my study. My only complaint is that the background is more tan than it looks in the photo--I was expecting a cream or off-white color.

    Read More
    laurast June 28, 2014
  • Fabulous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely thrilled with this rug. Using it on an interior sunroom floor. Good quality, beautiful design and it pulls the different colors in the room together. GREAT purchase!

    Read More
    21fran April 3, 2014
  • looks great and seems of good quality
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and matched well with the pillows that Overstock offered

    Read More
    bayousmiles March 5, 2014
  • Great rug for high traffic area
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for my office where my dogs stay during the day and at all times gets a lot of foot and paw traffic as it is adjacent to the back door. I decided to go with an outdoor rug and was happily surprised that this rug is softer than expected and I adore the colors. They are the perfect palette for my new decor and really brighten the room. Makes it a nicer place to spend time and work. Love the fact that the rug is easy to clean. First day in the house it rained and the rug got covered with muddy paw prints. As soon as they dried they vacuumed up leaving no trace behind. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    la567 January 2, 2014
  • A bit of color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug gives a color pop to my dining room. Off white background does show stains. Rug is easy to clean. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    orion66 November 5, 2013
  • Very Pretty Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I used it in my kitchen under my dining room table. It is indoor/outdoor but you would never know. Very good quality. Beautiful colors!

    Read More
    stephintennessee October 10, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was a little disappointing. The rug is fun though

    Read More
    mladner August 14, 2013
Sponsored Links