| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Medallion Brown/Green Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (7'10x10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • held up great outside
    Verified Purchase

    all our friends think we spent a fortune on these rugs looks great

    Read More
    ace2012 August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug adds so much style to my outdoor patio. Even when the blowing rains come through, it dries very quickly. After having it for a year, it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Lissa K. July 25, 2017
  • Nice color hard to get to lay flat at corners
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the colors and look of this outdoor patio rug. My only issue is same as other reviewers -I can't get it to lay down totally flat on the edges. The side need the screen door is kind of a tripping hazard. I've put heavy things on it for months - tried folding it under for bit and although it's a little better I still can't get it flat. Anyone know the secret.

    Read More
    AmyR July 21, 2017
  • Bright colores
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, nice quality and fun colores

    Read More
    RuthAnn May 1, 2017
  • i call this the spill master
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is under my dining room table and I have spilled so many things on it which have miraculously cleaned up. not sure what alien material it's made out of, but for a rug - I'm in love.

    Read More
    sandybeach6401 January 27, 2017
  • outdoor area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with my first out door area rug. Great combination of color and easy to take care of and nice quality for the price

    Read More
    Carolyn K. January 22, 2017
  • Love this rug for indoor use
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug over a year ago and just bought another. It is perfect for our living room. Love the colors and, with two dogs, love how easy it is to clean

    Read More
    Suzanne M. September 4, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had it long but it is exactly what you see on your monitor. It adds color but dark enough to hide stains. There are 2 blues on the rug that are more of a teal (one light, one dark teal) which I love! When you hose it down, just be sure to hang it so that it dries completely before your next use:)

    Read More
    4gvn2 July 5, 2016
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a few years now & use it every summer on my deck. No fading...no pulled yarns...looks like a quality rug, even now...no areas of wear of tear!

    Read More
    stargal03 May 9, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug! Colors are vibrant. Adds just the right amount of color to my porch.

    Read More
    Nora D. April 19, 2016
  • Great looking and durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great purchase! Doesn't look cheap and the feel of the rug is better that expected. I love it so much I am buying another one for my living room! Holds up well to two cats and two large dogs!

    Read More
    Ro from Califorina November 4, 2015
  • Love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    Big and makes a statement!

    Read More
    Janalyn R F. August 20, 2015
  • Soft, colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Soft, colorful, and easy to match pillows and other furniture to.

    Read More
    Thomas H. May 10, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the money! The colors are true to the picture that was shown. It is actually softer than I expected with it being for indoor/outdoor use. (we are using it in our living room) Very happy with it.

    Read More
    bocabay July 3, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    When rug arrived they had sent the wrong size. Customer service made it very easy to make the exchange and it arrived promptly. I am very satisfied with everything.

    Read More
    chursh March 28, 2013
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using it in a screened in porch and love it!!

    Read More
    shoag1 December 1, 2012
  • I Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about spenin $199 for an outdoor rug...but I have searched for almost 2 years. FInally I decided to take the plung and buy this rug. Boy, am I glad that I did! the color in person are true to the images on overstock. Ther rug looks expensive and and makes the room look much bigger. I would definately recommend to other Overstockers.

    Read More
    boxrlvr1 June 8, 2012
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped very quickly, here in just a few days. Colors are very vibrant and very well represented in picture. Stated it is an outdoor rug, but using it for indoor use. Looks awesome in my breakfast nook. Everyone compliments!! If you are hesitating, just purchase it. You will NOT be disappointed.

    Read More
    kristi5527 March 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lauryn3 April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sara R. October 8, 2016
Sponsored Links