Sale $116.99

MSRP: $359.00

Save $242.01 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Lattice Ivory/Blue Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (6'7x9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Indoor and outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this rug indoors first and then moved it to an uncovered patio. It held up great with the weather and furniture moving. Only stopped using it because some chair legs left rust spots on the rug. Otherwise it cleaned up well with soap and water.

    Read More
    llotco September 14, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, fun rug. Matches the colors showed on the website perfectly. Soft enough on the feet but not so soft that it shows walking marks. Unfortunately, my dog has decided that she also loves it and I'm constantly having to shoo her and her bones off of it! Well worth the price; has made my dining room look like a whole new room!

    Read More
    lmk0106 November 13, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to purchase an indoor/outdoor rug for my dining area because the sliders that go out to the deck are in that room and every rug that I put in there takes a lot of where and tear (and dirt) around that door. This rug is holding up beautifully so far, is super easy to clean and looks great. It is a really pretty rug with a very subtle pattern. The color seemed slightly blue/green to me, but once it was on the floor with the blue walls in my dining area it looked more blue. I am really happy with this rug..it really is very pretty.

    Read More
    woodyswife July 27, 2013
  • Nice rug but not for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my deck. It looks nice, but I expected it to dry quickly after a rain. Instead it remains soaking wet for days. I have to drape it over the deck furniture in order to dry it. Otherwise, the water just stays trapped under the rug. Now I have to roll it up and bring it inside before it rains- not what I bargained for.

    Read More
    ppshsh May 1, 2013
  • Great rug for indoors or outdoors, very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great under my dining room table. The colors matched the picture perfectly, and the rug is much softer than I expected for an indoor/outdoor rug. It is still slightly curled up at the ends from being rolled up but I have books to weigh it down and I expect it will flatten out in a few weeks. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    zazzey September 5, 2012
  • Love the rug, color is off
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is very soft for an outdoor rug. I read that on another review so I bought it for my bedroom and I love it. The only issue I have is the color. I emailed customer service to ask about the manufacturer's description of the blue color and they replied the manufacturer says it's blue-green. It is definitely not. I call it colonial blue, my husband says it looks bluish-gray. The main color is a tan/khaki color, which is what it looks like on my screen. It's still very pretty and works fine with my decor.

    Read More
    lauram8 July 20, 2012
  • Beware of the ends!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug as far as quality for the price. The rug comes rolled into a very tight bundle of plastic. The down side to this is that the outer parts of the rug are curved. I have had the rug for about 3 weeks and am still struggling to get the ends to stay down- think big heavy boxes. I considered returning it, but there are not many rugs in this size that I like. 8 x 10 is too big & 5 x 7 is too small. It is very thin, which is what I wanted. It's soft on the feet and I have had no issues with vacuuming it. The cream color is more beigish, and the blue is more navy/turquoise. Overall it is a great rug and the style and quality are nice. Would have given 5 stars if the ends would go down. The ends are getting better-it's just a nuisance.

    Read More
    mbaggett84 February 28, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I was nervous about the softness before ordering, but the rug is actually much softer than I thought it would be. I bought a rug mat, too, but probably didn't need it to keep the rug in place on my tile floors. Great color and quality. I'm happy with my purchase, especially at such a great price.

    Read More
    newbya February 3, 2012
  • Nice rug

    I purchased two indoor/outdoor rugs from overstock the same day. I was happy with both purchases. Not only was the price right so was the quality. Both rugs arrived in 3-4 days using standard shipping. I purchased this rug for our home office. I wanted a pattern that was not overwhelming, but had some visual interest. This rug is perfect. Thank you overstock!!!!

    Read More
    beyer99 January 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yanji J. July 16, 2017