Sale $167.44

MSRP: $499.00

Save $331.56 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Indoor/ Outdoor Stripe Rug (7'10 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got the blue and white one. Looks good in chosen room

    Read More
    Pam H. December 3, 2017
  • Perfect for outside
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug arrived in great condition and was perfect for the space. Took about 36 hrs to completely dry out after a full day of rain. Colors returned to the original brightness after being wet.

    Read More
    Lindsay C. September 5, 2017
  • Did not hold up well
    Verified Purchase

    Retained water when it rained. Did not hold up well

    Read More
    Barbara K. June 17, 2017
  • Modern Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I used this rug in my dining room and have had it for the past 2 years. It looked great when I first put it in, but after it got dirty from being in a high traffic area (between my living room and kitchen), it was pretty hard to clean. You would think it would have held up better being an outdoor rug, but it holds onto stains very well. For the price, it did its job over the last two years.

    Read More
    Eleanor D. June 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in lime. It is true to color and looks stunning in my living room! It is easy to care for also!

    Read More
    misskm September 8, 2015
  • Striped lanui carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this contempory rug, I'm very happy with it

    Read More
    operalady56 September 2, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I used this rug in my living room and it's awesome. It's made really well and things spilled on it come off really easily. Will probably end up buying another one for my patio.

    Read More
    Erica M. May 27, 2015
  • Teal rug brightens up the patio
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is placed under our outdoor dining set. I don't have any issues with it holding water like other reviewers mentioned. The quality looks good. The teal is true to color, but the other beige-y color looks a bit darker (more like dark tan) than in the pictures. It still looks nice though, just don't expect it to be white.

    Read More
    llccc May 12, 2015
  • Surprisingly sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go in my sun-room and was disappointed to find it was way too big for it. So, I carted it outside to throw under my large patio table. It looks great, and I get a lot of compliments on it. The blue is a dark navy and the lighter color is cream. I was worried about it getting dirty with dog prints, leaves, and whatever else the wind brings in. I am consistently using the leaf blower to clean off the patio as it is but I was surprised to see that the blower works just as well on the carpet. For tough paw prints, I just sprayed it with the hose, and voila, even the cream parts were clean. It does take a few days to dry after a rain, but that is because it is fairly thick and comfortable under your feet. We've had a few very heavy rains and both my dogs have ran across it and rolled on it. No signs to fraying yet!

    Read More
    happek September 10, 2014
  • Purchased Two - They were going fast!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these; one for me and one for oldest daughter's new home. Both of us love these orange striped rugs! Very stylish and looks wonderful on our patios under the table and chairs. Really dresses the outdoor areas up! Rain and water dries off easily as do any dirt or mud. Let the dirt dry then just brush it off with a stiff broom. Quality rugs = Happy ladies!

    Read More
    jad7 July 30, 2014
  • Exactly as shown on site
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks absolutely excellent outdoors, the creamy stripe is just as creamy as you on the photo, I was worried that it would come too light, but it's beautiful. The only issue is that when it rains, it takes FOREVER to dry as it becomes saturated with water, that takes days to dry even in 80+ degree weather. Once dry vac it dries fast, but ain't nobody got time fo that. I'm guessing a good squeegy would work well too if you just want to get some of the water off quicker without the hassle of vacuming, other than that though, I really love the rug. Very elegant.

    Read More
    pollitopicu July 9, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug and it is perfect on my deck, perfect for my retro-beach cottage vibe. The gold is a warm, retro-yellow color with creamy white. My dog tracked dirty, wet paw prints on it and they swept right off once dry. The weight is nice. I hope it dries well - it has not yet rained so I am curious as to how it will handle the water.

    Read More
    wendywear May 24, 2014