| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $139.82

Was: $164.49

Save $24.67 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Indoor/ Outdoor Chevron Rug (7'10 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color and design livens up our guest room.

    Read More
    zan g. November 4, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much better and more vibrant in person. Great addition to my screen porch.

    Read More
    kpin March 6, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up and very soft!

    Read More
    milwaukee76 January 2, 2016
  • Great outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug stays outside all year round under a covered porch and has help up beautifully! Love the bold colors and fun pattern!

    Read More
    colleen c. December 30, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice rug, I am very happy with it. I bought it on sale for a good price. Colors are as pictured online, and the size is even a few inches bigger than as stated.

    Read More
    wendy m. May 14, 2015
  • Not orange, but rust colored
    Verified Purchase

    Otherwise a fine rug, just disappointed by the color.

    Read More
    cattyone February 10, 2015
  • A good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    After looking months for an outside patio rug, I purchased this one and was happy with it. The colors and patterns are exactly as it shows online. A perfect size for my deck and dries quickly.

    Read More
    Arlene B. January 24, 2015
  • gets dirty very fast and doesn't dry quickly.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors where much lighter than I thought and it got dirty very quickly. It doesn't clean as easily as the product description states. Also, when it rains and gets wet, the rug doesn't dry as quickly as we expected. Overall not bad but i was expecting better.

    Read More
    beantownchamp September 2, 2014
  • Chevron rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Stylish and durable too. Shipping was fast and the colors are true to the photo.

    Read More
    sadiehr July 31, 2014
  • Great rug....great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are subdued enough to not be distracting, but vibrant enough to make a statement.

    Read More
    onlinebya June 17, 2014
  • Great rug at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug outside on my deck. It is soft to step on and looks stylish!

    Read More
    jhezod June 11, 2014
  • Excellent quality indoor/outdoor area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this rug in our informal dining room. We were impressed with the quality (especially compared to other indoor/outdoor rugs we have seen). Color is as shown. Of course, two days after receiving the rug, our cat threw up on it!!! However, it was easy to clean and the stain came right out with mild dish detergent. Would definitely recommend - cost, appearance, quality, durability.

    Read More
    jecapa May 8, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The cobalt colored rug is absolutely beautiful!! looks contemporary but also warm at the same time. It looks perfect with the honey colored dinning set I purchased from Overstock as well. Thank you Overstock for making my outdoors an oasis :-)

    Read More
    charlee163 May 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda S. May 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Caroline K. March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links