Sale $94.04

MSRP: $259.00

Save $164.96 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Greek Key Borders Beige/Black Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (5'3x7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After 2 seasons, the rugs are not holding up as expected on a covered porch. The corners tend to roll up, making it a safety issue. Attractive and inexpensive, but not for long term use.

    Read More
    Janice M. April 22, 2017
  • Outdoor Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love this...been needing a rug under the table for awhile. This rug is easy to clean and withstood the summer of bubbles, kids and pets!

    Read More
    Jojo November 1, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is ideal for the pool area. After getting wet, it dries very rapidly.. Love It.

    Read More
    tpilcher1 June 8, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good indoor/ outdoor rug, though have only used it indoors. Still in good condition despite office chair rolling on it daily, easy to clean.

    Read More
    Jbj June 7, 2016
  • Bluebird
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased both sizes for the front porch.

    Read More
    Charlottesville April 16, 2015
  • Sweet rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful greek key rug. Bought one big one and two small. Very nice.

    Read More
    lj4u July 29, 2011
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this area rug! Beautiful design, very nice quality. I have had it for over a year now and it still looks like new. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    zara9 June 24, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner. It is just what I ordered and wanted. Very pleased.

    Read More
    lmlarson March 1, 2011
  • Laguna I/O rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would have ticked 4.5 if it was possible. This rug is under our breakfast room table and next to the dogs' dishes and is holding up well so far, but it has only been a couple weeks. The color contrast is dramatic which my 24 year daughter does not like, saying she thinks it belongs in the Forum not a 21st century breakfast room, but I got it to hide food and paw marks.....and it is working. It is thin, but feels decent on bare feet and cleans up easily. A good buy for the cost and purpose.

    Read More
    supc May 27, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is just like described. I bought the rug to go outside, but I am using it inside, it is a very nice rug.

    Read More
    kruser08 December 16, 2009
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for my balcony and this rug fit the bill perfectly. It looks even better in person. Feels great on my barefeet and is holding up nicely after a couple of months of use.

    Read More
    bks5 July 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    egf1 May 30, 2016