Sale Starts at: $24.64

Save $15.36 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Ivory/Grey Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast, colors are as seen on line. Just purchased so can't really rate it on durability as if yet

    Read More
    onlineshopper0929 May 27, 2017
  • Perfect color match.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is exactly as pictured. The colors are brilliant yet blend perfectly. I placed it outdoors on a covered patio, it took about 5 days for the corners and ends to lay flat. I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    Karen F. May 18, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the pic colors were perfect with my Adirondack chairs

    Read More
    Nancy B. May 15, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Actually put this rug in our office on the hard woods. Looks very nice and welcoming.

    Read More
    Phyllis G. May 3, 2017
  • Great for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy enough for the outdoors but pretty enough to put inside! These rugs have endured several years on our porch and still look brand new. Highly recommend

    Read More
    dmclancy April 25, 2017
  • Nice Rug for $
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a great rug especially for the price. I used it indoors and it worked perfectly as an indoor rug. Bonus: this is the only rug I've ever had that my dog had no interest in peeing on.

    Read More
    annie c. April 13, 2017
  • Love This rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and quality only wish it would have been bigger

    Read More
    cynthia s. April 9, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, but it looked a little too casual got my entrance all way. Returned it.

    Read More
    rraiderswin2012 April 6, 2017
  • Entry Rug
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift for a mud room. Looks great and will clean up so easy. The binding frayed immediately. I think it was rolled up to tight for too long.

    Read More
    cathyjo777 March 27, 2017
  • Porch rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug did not disappoint. Great colors true to the picture shown. Easy to clean/vacuum; looks great on my porch.

    Read More
    Carole T. March 14, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made and smelled toxic! Overstock was excellent regarding refund.

    Read More
    ruthiiie March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    We used this as an indoor rug, no concern that it is thin, actually like that. The colors on this rug are beautiful, but the edges frayed quickly and it just does not clean well at all and all dirt shows on the cream area.

    Read More
    Beth H. March 9, 2017
  • Easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a little thin for indoor use, but for the price we paid, can't complain. It's also very easy to clean, and care for. Good purchase, adds a lot to our family room.

    Read More
    Fumin Y. January 19, 2017
  • Too much fraying at the edges.
    Verified Purchase

    We love the design of the rug. The indoor/outdoor feature allows us to use it in our foyer where people may come in with wet, muddy shoes. Stains come out easily and we just shake off the mud after it dries. But we're giving it just 2 stars because the rug frays at the edges very easily. When we opened the box, we noticed fraying on one of the edges. Maybe Overstock had shipped us a used rug? But we liked the rug a lot and decided not to return it. We laid it down so the frayed edge would be against the wall and less noticeable. A few weeks later we noticed the "new" edge had frayed, too. We realized we hadn't received a used rug. For whatever reason, this rug simply frayed easily. It's too late to return, and we like the rug anyway, but we're disappointed with the quality.

    Read More
    David Geo L. December 6, 2016
  • SO GORGEOUS!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. The colors are very vibrant. It flattened quickly and looks beautiful on our patio.

    Read More
    Jillene S. December 5, 2016
  • Great Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my entry way and 2 runners for high traffic hallways. They are beautiful, great quality, and easy to clean. They can be sprayed with carpet cleaner and rinsed off outside to dry. It took a while for the corners to lay flat. I ended up taping them to the tile floor for a couple weeks.

    Read More
    melanie l. November 25, 2016
  • Festive rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I put it on my patio & its great so far! Just had to put weighs for about a week on the corners.

    Read More
    emurdiya November 11, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    have it at the kitchen sink, easy to wash and is a nice accent piece

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • purchaser #1
    Verified Purchase

    I did not keep this item, didn't like in the room. It was a great value and the perfect size. There was a chemical odor once it was unrolled.

    Read More
    patricia b. October 16, 2016
  • Our new purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved into a new home and need a few new rugs. The area rug is so pretty, the picture doesn't give you the true beauty of it. The colors are more vivid than they show. This rug is going in our living room which is painted in Edgecomb Gray and it looks stunning. The rug even looked rich in our dinning room which is Navy and Revere Pewter. So excited can't wait to put the furniture in.

    Read More
    Bonnie H. September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links