| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $149.59

Was: $175.99

Save $26.40 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Ivory/Green Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (7'10 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful durable rug. Perfect size for under my canopy!

    Read More
    TAMMY S. September 8, 2017
  • Ivory/ Green Outdoor Area Rug (7'10 x 10'10)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great rug! I purchased this for my screened in porch. It really brightens up the space. It is rather light in color, so my hope is that it cleans up as well as he other outdoor rugs I have. We'll have to wait and see.

    Read More
    turnerre05 May 22, 2017
  • It's a rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really goes the room together

    Read More
    William M. May 1, 2017
  • JSK
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice and colors are nice but the quality could be a bit better there are spots on the rug where it's come up a bit - I thought it said it was made in the USA but I question that.

    Read More
    Jamie K. May 20, 2016
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is soft, which is nice. We've had it outdoors and it's been rained on and sitting in the sun for a month now and looks good. There are some stains from birds that I have not tried to remove yet so I don't know about how easy it is to clean.

    Read More
    ldoo July 29, 2014
  • Pretty Rug, Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug and receive many compliments. The edges fray a little (where it's bound) so I trim them sometimes to avoid the "fuzzy" look. I love the colors. Beware in high traffic/use - the color is light, but that's common sense!

    Read More
    carolyn85 December 30, 2013
  • Great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    A great carpet, especially for the price! It isn't very thick, but the material is soft.

    Read More
    lizzylizzy1111 June 12, 2013
  • Great colorful Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It looks exactly like the picture. It is very soft for an indoor/outdoor rug. I was worried it would not be soft enough to be used in our living room, but it works great.

    Read More
    tkfalls November 20, 2012
  • not the right description
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came in fast. I opened it and I realized that the color is completely different than the description and picture on the overstock website. the background is an olive green not ivory at all and the leaves are dark olive green. the quality looks ok. I did not measure it though, and because the olive green does not match at all with my room I had to return it. I generated a ups prepaid label from the website, so I paid the return shipping - which I think it is not fair in this case - and I gave it to ups. this happened almost one week ago and I did not get a refund yet. I recommend overstock to put the right description especially when it's about rug colors. otherwise the rug would be really nice if it would be ivory.

    Read More
    cag1c July 13, 2012
  • Good price, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this rug--I have yet to use it but It looks nice and according to the product description it will be easy to clean

    Read More
    vgp95 June 1, 2012
  • Nice indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this rug -- it doesn't feel "hard" like my other indoor/outdoor synthetic rugs. I put it in an exercise room over an interlocking rubber floor so we could make the space do double duty as a guest room. Because of the rubber flooring we don't need a rug mat, but I would suggest one if you put this rug on hardwood. Although it's not that thick, the surface is soft enough to kneel on for exercising. Even though it was a shade darker than I expected (pale tan rather than "ivory") the overall effect is light and it is very pretty. Because it was almost a foot longer than described, I wasn't able to orient it in our small room the way I had planned, but the quality is so nice that I wouldn't consider exchanging it. I would definitely recommend this rug to a friend.

    Read More
    atl2abq May 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark W. June 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia G. July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links