Sale $101.99

MSRP: $259.00

Save $157.01 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Ivory/Blue Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (5'3x7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug, though not particularly easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    This one mildewed very quickly. Within the first year, it was covered in a green layer after leaving it outside. We just tossed it. It's good if you want the softer kind (not the plasticly kind) of rug. It's a trade off. If it's softer, it will feel nice, but be more difficult to clean. I'd say this one would be great if you have a covered porch.

    Read More
    willakers December 30, 2017
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly as shown on the website, and colors are true as shown. We've had it in place about a month now and no fading or unraveling or other problems to date. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Dawn F. September 28, 2016
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my Mom's back patio. It looks great and the rug is a really good quality :) Happy with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    Della C. May 5, 2016
  • Elizabeth R
    Verified Purchase

    Great! The color is bright and it looks good on my balcony. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. April 1, 2016
  • Bright and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for my back patio! Very nice

    Read More
    Maribeth V. February 24, 2016
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really dressed up my screened in porch. Its been a month and the colors are holding up with the direct sun.

    Read More
    gunner12345 September 1, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a matching set of these for my large porch, and everyone loves them. They're sturdy, comfortable to walk on, and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Amy B. July 10, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    colors were very true and nice, and a great size. Really makes a cute addition to my porch area. Added some blue and green lanterns a table with coordinating flowers on top and 2 rocking chairs with coordinating pillows. Turned out super cute.

    Read More
    thriftyfinds June 7, 2015
  • bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to flatten upon delivery. It does have vibrant colors and appears to be somewhat water resistant, which is nice. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    andie631 March 13, 2015
  • Great Rug, Great Colors, Really Wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice area rug, that I am using for my front porch. The colors are great, and look just as described on the website. The issue that I had with it, is that it is bound so tightly when it was shipped, that it STILL curls at the end. I have had it almost a month, and leave it outside....and it still hasn't 100% flattened out. It is a million times better than it was, but prepare to have to do some work on it, to get it to lay exactly right.

    Read More
    joemama987 December 5, 2012