Sale Starts at: $23.99

Save $6.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Grey/Gold Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug for the price. It works great in our space. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt.

    Read More
    Molly S. June 17, 2017
  • Carpet runner
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this carpet on a whim. The colors are amazing and match our retro oak kitchen perfectly! There is a blend of flat dark brown, gold, mocha, dove grey and a cinnamon. So pretty, I am buying other sizes too!

    Read More
    OstkUser1074407 May 18, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good for outdoor or indoor use. Has held up against 3 dogs and lots of wear.

    Read More
    Carol Q. April 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this indoor outdoor rug. It's thin but it lays down so nicely and goes so well with my decor! !

    Read More
    Karen L. April 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks incredible in our den! It really pulled the look together! No one believes it is an outdoor rug!

    Read More
    Amber C. February 22, 2017
  • REALLY Pretty....
    Verified Purchase

    So, this rug came quick! Right to the front door, love it! The rug looks exactly like the picture...the color, the pattern, everything. I have it out in my screened in porch and it looks amazing! The only issue is one end refuses to uncurl...maybe when it gets warmer out it will? It just has a "lip" that won't flatten. Other than that, well worth the money!

    Read More
    Linden B. January 5, 2017
  • SLH
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect outdoor rug! Love the colors...

    Read More
    Susan S. December 6, 2016
  • Durable & Beautiful Color & Design
    Verified Purchase

    I used this rug at the ranch house where I was staying, and it saw a lot of boot and paw (doggies) traffic, and it has held up very well. It's perfect for high traffic areas to add color and design to an area. I would not suggest it for soft coziness, though.

    Read More
    tapjan10 November 28, 2016
  • Nice pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, however the coloring online is a little deceiving. There appear to be faded stripes on the grey areas. Would suggest a pad as it doesn't stay in place on wood floors.

    Read More
    Angie E. November 13, 2016
  • Rug is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought the design was going to be too much but it worked so well!

    Read More
    Delia D. November 9, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    We received this awesome rug in a timely manner and are totally happy with it. It makes such a immense difference under our patio furniture. The colors are as pictured on the website, the quality is great and the overall appearance is 101% . Everyone should own one of these, regardless of size.

    Read More
    Renate B. November 4, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived quickly, was light enough for one person to lift and carry inside. Minimal "new rug" smell. The gold medallions are a little less bright than they appear in the picture than in real life, which was what I was hoping for. Have not had any spills on it so I cannot remark on how easily cleaned the rug is. Perfect if you're looking for a fun print in fairly neutral colors. The colors are easy to match, with the most stand out being a mustardy yellow in the middle of the medallion and a light dusky blue around the edge of the rug (which can probably pass for a light grey with the right complements). Very satisfied over all. I was deciding between a fun print rug and a very neutral jute rug; however I decided that this type would be better to clean

    Read More
    Lindsey J. October 5, 2016
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and oh so easy to take care of. We are using it in our living room and we have a labrador so shedding hair has been a problem for us. This rug vacuums up so easy and the hair doesn't get ground in.

    Read More
    Boshek81 September 21, 2016
  • The Perfect Entry Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We're using this at the entry to our house on stone floors. Subtle color and texture with just enough contrast to be interesting!

    Read More
    cottagegardener September 7, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It looks like the picture, and perfect for my cozy living room.

    Read More
    Cindy S. June 14, 2016
  • JJRY
    Verified Purchase

    ok for the price but I wouldn't buy again

    Read More
    Jennifer A. May 27, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Love the colors. I have this under my kitchen table. Only thing I could complain about is that it's fraying a little on the edges where there's high traffic. Other than that, it's great!

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 20, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this arrived just like the picture

    Read More
    OstkUser70381 March 5, 2016
  • Outdoor/Indoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I assumed that it would be a little larger than what it was, however I managed to find another use of it.

    Read More
    bretsmom February 23, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my husband's office. Love the colors and look! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Gina T. January 27, 2016
Sponsored Links