Sale Starts at: $24.39

Save $7.10 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Grey/Gold Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug but too small for my space

    Read More
    annmarie g. May 2, 2017
  • Great colors but not so
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the colors on this, but a little upset the edging is fraying after a little over a month :(

    Read More
    OstkUser951721 April 8, 2017
  • Great in entryway!
    Verified Purchase

    Placed in the entryway, it is perfect to handle the foot traffic. The yellow is more golden, mustard in tone, but the yellow walls softened and brightened the appearance of the rug. It wears well with the dog, too and does not catch on her nails.

    Read More
    rg60067 November 30, 2016
  • Verdict is still out
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug over a month ago for my foyer. It came rolled and much thinner than I expected. I have tried to turn the rug over the allow gravity to straighten it out, I've put heavy items along the perimeter of the rug. I'm going today to purchase a skid resistant rug pad in hopes that will do it.

    Read More
    dchester728 July 17, 2016
  • Expectations exceeded!
    Verified Purchase

    When I looked at this rug online, I thought it was very pretty. The colors were muted and subtle. When it was delivered, I had to amend from "very pretty" to beautiful. I like the color combinations, it fits perfectly at my sliding door coming into my kitchen. I bought to protect new hardwood floors and with the indoor/outdoor rating, I think it will fit the bill perfectly. I was so impressed with this rug that I posted it on Facebook! I really got an outstanding deal on this purchase. ANOTHER great purchase from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Debra P. March 12, 2016
  • Nice rug but colors not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were much grayer and less vibrant than expected which is too bad as it's otherwise a nice rug.

    Read More
    Star L. March 1, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sits outside on my covered deck and the colors are accurate in the photo. My only complaint was the way it was rolled and packaged for shipment caused the ends to roll up. I rolled it the other direction for a few days and it was it was fine. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Lisa M. November 11, 2015
  • Love this outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug on a covered patio and it is beautiful. Very happy and it looks just like the picture. Quality is excellent. I recommend.

    Read More
    sendmorelimes January 9, 2014
  • Rug is gorgeous, but arrives rolled the wrong way
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is gorgeous, large for the price I paid, and soft under my feet. Nevertheless, as other reviewers have noted, the company that sells it rolls it the wrong way so that it doesn't lay flat on your floor for a while. I put heavy boxes in the corners for a week and it's fine now, but it's a bit of a pain nonetheless.

    Read More
    ndes October 23, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for underneath the table in my eat in kitchen. The color online said that the background of the rug was a dark brown when in fact it's actually more of a grey/taupe. I preferred the actual colors better then the dark brown. It coordinated a lot better with my wall color and decor. The rug arrived in a few days but was rolled up the wrong way so when I laid it out it was rolling up. I called overstock and they were very accommodating and sent out a new rug immediately and sent me a return ups label. The new rug arrived in a timely manner but I was disappointed to see that this rug also was rolled the wrong way. When I called overstock again their customer service was impeccable as the customer service rep asked what I would like to have done with the situation. I asked for some type of credit because I really liked the rug. They fulfilled my request. I will roll up the rug the right side out to see if that will help with the edges. I also purchased a smaller rug in the same print for the sliding door off of the kitchen.

    Read More
    marianakap May 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    L J L. March 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    issyfromwa January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links