Sale Starts at $23.59

Save $5.90 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Grey/Blue Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the rug yet but the quality seems really good. My original intention was for under my dining room table but the colors matched my living room curtains perfectly. The colors are a sage gray/green and a taupe/ gray. Arrival was fast.. trying to decide on a carpet now for my dining room.

    Read More
    stephanie i. March 22, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Bought a pad to put under it because it is pretty thin. Seems durable so far.

    Read More
    OstkUser93463 March 15, 2016
  • Even prettier in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in two different sizes; the 4 x 6 for my entry way and a smaller one as a runner. They are durable, hide dirt, and look very classy and like they are from Ballard Designs. Well worth it. You can't be the rugs from Overstocks.

    Read More
    kellycricket February 15, 2016
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    excellent rug, color is more slate blue and brown. added warmth and depth to any décor.

    Read More
    misstsoprano June 22, 2015
  • Subtle Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug, using under dining table, very pleased with quality

    Read More
    Jacquelynne S. April 28, 2015
  • Perfect rug to go over hardwood floor
    Verified Purchase

    I really like Spragg. The blues are muted which tones down the bright turquoise in my furniture. I recently moved and the bigger house needed furniture and I can afford to go buy a new suite so I brought my patio furniture inside. This rug anchors it, and makes it look more like "real" furniture. It's thin, but has a very good field to bare feet, and has been very easy to clean ( i've had it for months now) and vacuum.

    Read More
    jaxxon8 December 10, 2014
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug. I'm glad I read the reviews. It is more of a grey than a green or brown, which is what I wanted. And definitely get the rug pad because its very thin.

    Read More
    babykins1 June 18, 2014
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy this rug because the color in the picture did not seem to match the description. I decided after reading someone else's review that they expected the picture and got the description so I bought it. The rug is as described but not quite the same as the picture. The picture actually looks brown to me but it is gray and blue. The rug was thinner than I expected, but with a pad underneath it will be fine. Good buy for the price.

    Read More
    manro1014 April 25, 2013
  • definitely an outdoor rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Picture of product is not a great representation of what showed up.

    Read More
    kenns January 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alcira M. August 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sarah r. June 29, 2017