Sale: $130.79

Save $32.70 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Green/Ivory Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (7'10x10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bright and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with this outdoor rug. It's just as described and has made a bright and pretty addition to my patio. Very happy with the purchase. Two Thumbs Up!

    Read More
    OstkUser1147795 May 20, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern on this rug is ugly. It reminds me of something my grandmother would have had in her house in the '80s. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Kym F. May 11, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors. Seems to dry quickly after a rain. Looks great on patio

    Read More
    Pamela F. December 22, 2016
  • appearance
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with quality and colors - pictures were accurate

    Read More
    Nancy T. November 2, 2016
  • Nice colors, holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. have had it a couple years now and holding up well.

    Read More
    zkmom September 21, 2016
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    have had this rug 2 years and it has held up GREAT. Last year I even left it out in the winter.

    Read More
    monica B. September 16, 2016
  • Soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was much better than expected. Having shopped around locally for an outdoor rug, I found most were rough and garish or too blah and still rough. I was reluctantly hopeful that I could buy a rug sight unseen and be pleased with it...but I am. I love it! It is so soft on bare feet, and the colors are perfect. I haven't tested it against any precipitation, just hot hot sun, under which it does not get uncomfortably warm.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Goes great with my green Chevron Outdoor Beanbag Cubes.

    Read More
    OstkUser335866 July 29, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a year. (Unfortunately never got to move it int the garage for the winter.) had my patio pressure washed last week & the rug held up fine! The worker said he was afraid to wash it because most times outdoor rugs fall apart with that much water pressure. Made me feel that I'd made a good choice.

    Read More
    PamH June 20, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a second glance, but once I had this rug in place under my new farmhouse style table it was the perfect touch! Different and fun yet classic. Love this rug. Also it's very soft for a rug that's indoor/outdoor. So happy that I ordered it!

    Read More
    Robynne T. June 2, 2016
  • Color still looks new!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the rug for a few summers now and it still looks awesome! It's been outside in the AZ sun since I received it however long ago. It's held up awesome!

    Read More
    jnwalke1 June 2, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and cheerful rug for my deck.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. April 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors on this rug. We have it in our dining room, during a living remodel - it's covering the newly installed wood floors while we finish all rooms. Our rescue dogs have peed on it a couple of times, brats, but due to the materials and color, it is no worse for the wear. If you like the look of it from the pictures online, you won't be disappointed in person.

    Read More
    Lydia L. March 17, 2016
  • Outside Deck complet
    Verified Purchase

    Matches our outdoor decor completely. We have had a few pulls (cats!) but it durable and looks fabulous. Many compliments and comfortable under foot!!!

    Read More
    moodybliss October 29, 2015
  • Colors weren't represented well in picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug, but the picture didn't represent the colors well. There is more of Wedgewood blue color which I am not a fan of.

    Read More
    jdfha October 3, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    my girls love playing on it - it's very comfortable too

    Read More
    daslee September 6, 2015
  • Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Beautiful outdoor rug.

    Read More
    Moglmouse August 20, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful. It has held up well and is exactly what I was looking for!!

    Read More
    Jason B. August 20, 2015
  • Brighten up a room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for a mat like rug. Works well on interior porch. It's a softer texture than I expected, not plastic like.

    Read More
    wwdesign July 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Colors are accurate to the picture. It's bright and colorful in our backyard and a great price for the size

    Read More
    Tracy P. July 23, 2015
Sponsored Links