| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $137.69

At other retailer: $185.88

Save $48.19 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Green/Ivory Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (7'10x10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright and Cheery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this rug so much I purchased this as my second. I have two outdoor patio areas. Now each has its own rug. It takes rainwater very well and still feels nice on bare feet. Pool water has no discernible effect on it.

    Read More
    pbinfl September 4, 2017
  • Very beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is gorgeous!... A nice quality rug with very vibrant colors. The picture on www was spot on to the exact color of the rug. Matched our umbrella perfectly!!

    Read More
    Jody D. August 23, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, great colors (true to screen), fast shipping. What more could you want? Just buy it!

    Read More
    kiwisusan July 25, 2017
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great rug that has been very durable for us. It's bright and really lightens up the room. Easy to clean and no fading over time. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    amandacantu July 20, 2017
  • Almost 3 years old
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks new! I'd buy this again today!

    Read More
    frankieyancey July 19, 2017
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Colors (green) not as described

    Read More
    benjamin a. June 23, 2017
  • patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are bright and clear. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    hotrod50 June 16, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful rug, but it's not the bright green as the picture.

    Read More
    firstbc June 10, 2017
  • style haven Floral indoor outdoor area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very disappointing !!! the ugliest color I ever saw...so far from the picture .. too big to send it back. try to use it on reverse on the patio to soften the color... still probably wont keep it long . should have read more closely the reviews

    Read More
    jope June 4, 2017
  • Bright and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with this outdoor rug. It's just as described and has made a bright and pretty addition to my patio. Very happy with the purchase. Two Thumbs Up!

    Read More
    OstkUser1147795 May 20, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern on this rug is ugly. It reminds me of something my grandmother would have had in her house in the '80s. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Kym F. May 11, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors. Seems to dry quickly after a rain. Looks great on patio

    Read More
    Pamela F. December 22, 2016
  • appearance
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with quality and colors - pictures were accurate

    Read More
    Nancy T. November 2, 2016
  • Nice colors, holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. have had it a couple years now and holding up well.

    Read More
    zkmom September 21, 2016
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    have had this rug 2 years and it has held up GREAT. Last year I even left it out in the winter.

    Read More
    monica B. September 16, 2016
  • Soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was much better than expected. Having shopped around locally for an outdoor rug, I found most were rough and garish or too blah and still rough. I was reluctantly hopeful that I could buy a rug sight unseen and be pleased with it...but I am. I love it! It is so soft on bare feet, and the colors are perfect. I haven't tested it against any precipitation, just hot hot sun, under which it does not get uncomfortably warm.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Goes great with my green Chevron Outdoor Beanbag Cubes.

    Read More
    OstkUser335866 July 29, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a year. (Unfortunately never got to move it int the garage for the winter.) had my patio pressure washed last week & the rug held up fine! The worker said he was afraid to wash it because most times outdoor rugs fall apart with that much water pressure. Made me feel that I'd made a good choice.

    Read More
    PamH June 20, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a second glance, but once I had this rug in place under my new farmhouse style table it was the perfect touch! Different and fun yet classic. Love this rug. Also it's very soft for a rug that's indoor/outdoor. So happy that I ordered it!

    Read More
    Robynne T. June 2, 2016
  • Color still looks new!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the rug for a few summers now and it still looks awesome! It's been outside in the AZ sun since I received it however long ago. It's held up awesome!

    Read More
    jnwalke1 June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links