Sale $110.49

At other retailer: $204.99

Save $94.50 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Green/Ivory Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (6'7x9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little darker than in the picture. But it will be used outside, so it's probably a good thing the lightest color isn't creme, but rather a light beige. It's a good size, and looks really nice against the brick pavers out by my pool. I am very pleased that I bought this. It's nice enough to use indoors, although it needs to air out a little. Smells a little weird, like new industrial carpet.

    Read More
    pbinfl June 29, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors as pictured. Love everything about this rug. I am using it in my dining room.

    Read More
    Laurie N. June 28, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Am sending it back though as I want the bigger size. It will look great on my deck!

    Read More
    arabianmama June 8, 2017
  • Love this even more
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty enough for inside or outside. I bough one for the patio, I loved it so much I got another for the family room. Wears well, easy clean up, and brightens a room.

    Read More
    Leslie W. May 2, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Stands up well to weather

    Read More
    Geraldine M. April 5, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! It lays flat and the colors are rich and vibrant. It is exactly like I was hoping it would be.

    Read More
    Newbie60 June 10, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable. Nice texture!

    Read More
    ringerupforme December 12, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic pop of color for our outdoor living area. Looks great with our green plants and orange flowers. Thanks!

    Read More
    Tashia B. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful porch rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vivid but not garish. I've got two on a screened porch and they look great.

    Read More
    Julie F. July 3, 2015
  • Jnalpak
    Verified Purchase

    I really can't say much about the rug yet. We have yet to unroll it since it has been raining here every day. What I can see of it through the clear packaging is goof. The colors look perfect.

    Read More
    Judith K. May 27, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were true to picture, looks great outdoors!

    Read More
    1piggysue May 12, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. Blue and green colors true to picture although the ivory was not as bright as shown. Still happy with it.

    Read More
    andiamoitaly2014 March 4, 2015
  • Was good...for a month
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug two months ago. At first I was really impressed with the quality. The colors are nice and it seemed an excellent value for the price,. I started noticing about a month ago that the edges of the rug (where it is bound) were starting to unravel. This rug is used in my kitchen so it is not exposed to the elements and doesn't see a ton of traffic. I am noticing more and more the threads coming undone. Very unhappy overall with quality. Looks good, but only for a very short while. I am going to see if there is any return/replacement options.

    Read More
    ngearty1978 June 25, 2014
  • Beautiful rug at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a great rug and it is holding up well to a lot of traffic. It's under our dining table and we have small kids, and cleaning up spills has been easy and there are still NO stains after nearly a year of use. My only complaint is that one of the corners is unraveling a little - it was an issue when I first bought it and has gotten a little worse over time. I intend to rotate the rug to a less trafficked area and using a little super glue to keep the loose end under.

    Read More
    mercy87 June 17, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Cute print, bright colors, large size, great price! I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    fesz August 23, 2013
  • Perfect rug for porch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to go on our front porch. It's the perfect fit, soft underfoot, and beautiful pattern/colors. I honestly was hoping the greens and blues would be a little brighter when it arrived. But now that its been in place for a few weeks its really grown on me.

    Read More
    sera1124 July 21, 2013
  • Great Rug but colors not as described!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft and the colors are vibrant. I wish it had the accent color brown as described, but I will still keep it. Other than the color description being wrong this is a super nice rug and will work well in our family room. We specifically ordered this outdoor rug because we have pets and wanted something that would hold up. So far so good 24 hours after delivery!

    Read More
    deeinma July 19, 2013
  • Great color and hard wearing
    Verified Purchase

    Love the modern styling and great colors! I've searched everywhere for a stylish rug that will stand up to my dogs - and I finally found it! Very pleased with the quality of this indoor/outdoor rug.

    Read More
    bkebert July 9, 2013
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrive within 5 days of ordering, a beautiful vibrant rug that jazzes up the lanai. Thanks overstock.com!

    Read More
    eileenmm March 4, 2013
  • Great size for the price - rolled out well
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this for a high traffic living room. And it is really good at being dirty and not looking dirty!

    Read More
    calidecor56 October 26, 2012
Sponsored Links