Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $84.14

Was: $101.99

Save $17.85 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Green/Ivory Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (5'3x7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are awesome and looks great on our patio

    Read More
    Lisha H. August 21, 2017
  • pattern size is huge
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is HUGE compared to the image online which makes it look like a huge flower rug rather than tiles. Very disappointed! Returning this item. The quality was good though - exactly what we wanted from that perspective. But it's just ugly.

    Read More
    pcpgh July 13, 2017
  • Great Rug - Just like it looks online
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just changed the cushions on my porch to blue and green - mixed and matched patterns. Decided to add another patter and the porch looks fabulous! The rug was well priced - I ordered 2 - one for the seating area and one for the dining area. Very happy with the purchase - worth the low price. Bright and cheery!

    Read More
    rlg123 April 27, 2017
  • Dull colors
    Verified Purchase

    It's probably my fault for thinking the blues and greens would be bolder than they actually were. The rug did not work out for me, so I returned it.

    Read More
    kj5808 February 25, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is exactly what I received.

    Read More
    Hina P. February 14, 2017
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have both 5'3"x7'6" rug and the 8x10 for our deck. The color has held up beautifully in full sun. The few times it got dirty (dog paws) when it was wet out, I just waited until dryer weather and vacuumed. Came clean in a flash. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 13, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it on my porch for 2 years, I removed it and used a scrub brush and a little soap and it looks like new. you can't see the wear marks at all

    Read More
    Jody B. February 5, 2017
  • floral area rug
    Verified Purchase

    it is gorgous and I use it underneath my coffee table in my livingroom. Vibrant colors and well made.

    Read More
    Lori B. January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Texture and colors are beautiful!! Bright and cheery and feels great on my feet!!

    Read More
    Carol N. August 8, 2016
  • We like it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughter's room. It's easy to clean and has a neat design.

    Read More
    greet158 July 24, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item as it was not what I wanted

    Read More
    Pamela B. July 7, 2016
  • Great porch rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect fit for our front porch. Pretty and durable! We have had it for 3 years and it still looks new!

    Read More
    julovich June 28, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my patio and it was a great addition to the space. Its really pretty and very functional because you're able to clean it without a lot of fuss, dry cleaner or washing machine...soap a brush and some water will do the trick.

    Read More
    Karita P. June 20, 2016
  • Looks great on front porch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It was easy to find matching pillows and it makes the porch very cozy.

    Read More
    ljpjm4 February 3, 2016
  • User
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and design!

    Read More
    Alfred P. January 7, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice you could use indoor or oiutdoor

    Read More
    lorad January 6, 2016
  • Pretty rug, great price, durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a couple of years, and it's under our dining table. It's in a high traffic area and gets a load daily abuse from four kids and a dog, but has held up very well. One of the corners has a frayed edge (it was partially flawed when I first bought it) but that corner has not gotten any worse since first bought. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    mercy87 December 9, 2015
  • seattledog#3
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug .It is on my covered deck,occasionally catches some rain but the colors have stayed bright and pretty.

    Read More
    seattledog#3 November 17, 2015
  • Small Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The fiber on the rug is great, however, the size is smaller than anticipated.

    Read More
    jmorile October 27, 2015
  • A winner
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy construction, attractive, lays flat.

    Read More
    Rocky August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links