Sale: $138.12

Was: $162.49

Save $24.37 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Blue/Ivory Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (7'10x10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DURABLE!!
    Verified Purchase

    we use this in our rental house at the beach. it's seen a LOT of wear (it's in the eat in kitchen) and is holding up like a champ after 3 seasons. colors are great and hides stains from spills easily. will absolutely order this again to replace ours.

    Read More
    Carolyn N. December 16, 2016
  • Very subdued colors, but nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I read one review that led me to believe the colors would be a little more vibrant and that the greens would be contrasting, but it's much more subdued than that. It's kind of cool, and goes great with my brown wood floor and dark brown furniture.

    Read More
    Teresa L. August 22, 2016
  • Best rug EVER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for outdoor living space and it looks GREAT! Colors are just as shown and quality is great. Can be easily vacuumed to keep it looking great - super happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Nicole R. July 18, 2016
  • Love this outdoor area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Color, softness, thickness, quality all superb. I use it in a covered screen porch under a 72"x40" rectangular gray table with brown top. The nearly 8x11 size is perfect with 6 chairs. The color to me is brown, beige, and 3 shades of green ranging from subtle Aqua/seafoam to medium green to darker grrern in small areas. Difficult to describe but we use 2 green chairs with our gray chairs without issue. It's gives us color but this is not a "brightly" colored rug, which is exactly what we needed - subtle and easy on the eyes

    Read More
    dpdf July 5, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Fabric is soft on the feet. Great addition to our screened porch.

    Read More
    Brenda R. June 29, 2016
  • Great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our deck perfectly. It's so soft and durable. We've had a lot of rain lately and this rug hold up well and dries quick.

    Read More
    OstkUser149894 June 20, 2016
  • pretty and looks the same as the day I bought it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug!!! I have had to wash it twice and it dried on the driveway beautifully and looks brand new still. The rug is located in a screened in porch, but I can say it gets sunlight... it hasn't faded or looked aged even though out during all seasons. I would buy this rug again!

    Read More
    Theodora R. June 2, 2016
  • Ellen G
    Verified Purchase

    Sent me the wrong color. It was more brown with a brown edge.

    Read More
    Ellen G. May 23, 2016
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. I can easily sweep it off!

    Read More
    Laura P. March 14, 2016
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and pattern are just what I needed out in our covered area by the pool.

    Read More
    closeknit January 8, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this rug except there is no black in it, only dark brown. Keeping it anyway!

    Read More
    Tanya T. September 27, 2015
  • Outdoor beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this rug. Nice thicker rug, as compared to other outdoor carpets we have used on our deck. It does take a little longer to dry though, as a result.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. July 4, 2015
  • Fly gal
    Verified Purchase

    Color and size were a little off for my needs, I had to return it. Overstock made it very easy to change my mind.

    Read More
    Pamela M. May 21, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in a smaller size about 4 years ago. I used it seasonally (spring and summer) under my kitchen table. It has held up wonderfully, even with 2 dogs, a cat, and a baby now toddler. We recently opened up our family room to our kitchen and I wanted to order a rug to match. I was so excited to see that they still had this rug available!

    Read More
    shaniscrabby April 17, 2015
  • Great addition to our patio
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small patio space that is covered in blacktop, so we wanted a beautiful patio rug to accent the space. The large size of the rug pretty much encompasses the entire patio. We love the neutral colors and it makes our patio space look like an extension of our living area. The rug was relatively light weight and rolled out easily. The edges curled up a little bit, but putting on some weight on it overnight flattened it out nicely. Feels good when you walk on it barefoot. Definitely glad we got this one!

    Read More
    hashbrowny680 June 5, 2013
  • Love this rug!!!!!!!1
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug under my dining room table. It is perfect. The color is bright and the rug has a busy print so it really does need to be the focal point of the room. I have grays and creams in the room and it is gorgeous. The feel of the rug is very soft. It does not feel like an outside rug. I have cats who tend to scratch and kids who tend to spill so this rug is perfect for us. Very happy with the whole experience including the rug I did send back. The customer service at Overstock is incredible. Life long customer.

    Read More
    cathialbert February 8, 2013
  • Great Rug, durable, gorgeous, better in person.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, better quality than others purchased. I am very pleased and Overstock continues to be my go to rug store. Wonderful service. Thank You.

    Read More
    katirna85 February 5, 2013
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Decided to use it inside at a beach house, under the dining room table. Minor rolling at one side, but I'm sure that will relax with time. The colors and pattern are a beautiful touch to a neutral decor. It was the perfect choice for us and our needs!

    Read More
    headmama October 16, 2012
  • Caprina Blue/Ivory Outdoor Area Rug - AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It's just the huge pop of color I needed on my back porch to get my creative juices flowing. The colors are great. The blue is great if you have a swimming pool - makes the whole area seem cool and coordinated. I really like it. Delivery was super speedy!

    Read More
    marykath1 May 12, 2012
  • even better than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous this was going to be too bright but when I recieved it, it was exactly what I had hoped for.If you are looking for brighter beachy colors, this one isnt for you. The blue is more antique blue with a true olive green next to it. I did not find any snags in my rug like a previous poster did. This is going in my dining room where there is carpet so I didnt need a rug pad but if you have tile or hardwood you should def consider one to beef it up, it's a thin rug but thats to be expected with an indoor outdoor rug. I am overall very happy with it. Quick shipping, I will order from overstock again for sure!

    Read More
    ruholtmom March 19, 2012
Sponsored Links