| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $105.82

Was: $124.49

Save $18.67 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Blue/Ivory Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (6'7x9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug and holding up well in my lanai.

    Read More
    Ruth M. March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Accent Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    As many reviews state, this rug is even better in person. The color is a beautiful aqua color and looks amazing by our pool. The material of the rug is very nice with a feel of an indoor rug, but not stiff and flat like most outdoor rugs. Very happy with our purchase and would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Susan B. September 28, 2016
  • Outdoo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just like it looks in the picture but so much better with outdoor furniture on it!! Would buy again!!!

    Read More
    Julianne R. September 16, 2016
  • Perfect dining room carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match a smaller rug of the same design. I love using indoor/outdoor in my house because they wear well, lay flat and are easy to clean.

    Read More
    satisfiedcustomer1500 June 3, 2016
  • Just Beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived yesterday I unrolled it and put the patio furniture on it to keep the edges down. I could no be happier it looks amazing. The color was exactly as shown on the site and it matches the furniture and cushion perfectly.

    Read More
    sopittsburgh March 6, 2014
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Looks fantastic near our pool on our covered patio. I couldn't be happier with the quality or look. The color is just a little less bright than the pic, but it is very close. Delivery was quick. I unrolled it immediately and flipped it to help it flatten. It was flat in a couple days.

    Read More
    lacrossemom1 March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to go over a wall to wall carpet so I knew it wouldn't be thick and squishy. I have chairs on the corners to help it lay flat. Feels great under bare feet. So far so good. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    tyjabe October 5, 2012
  • Perfect Rug for What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to go in the living area of our lake cottage. It's perfect! The background is a nice aqua and that's what I was hoping for! The color is not over the top, but the rug ties the living area together with a nice The rug is a little on the thin side so I'm ordering a rug pad, but It's nice and soft so bare feet will appreciate it.

    Read More
    dekels August 21, 2012