Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $84.14

Was: $98.99

Save $14.85 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Blue/Ivory Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (5'3x7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    holds up well in the sun. Nice colors

    Read More
    OstkUser1123364 June 30, 2017
  • Nice patio rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as described. It lays down very nicely after a day or two outside. It gives our patio a nice, cozy feeling. The colors are beautiful and tie in with the blue of our pool and the greenery surrounding it.

    Read More
    kfindley13 July 28, 2016
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well on my screened porch. I like that it will be easy to take out and shake out or wash off when needed. Wish I had ordered a larger size for the area. Love the colors.

    Read More
    Rheba C. July 23, 2016
  • Great Rug, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I was looking for and got the thumbs up from the whole family. The colors are pretty much exactly as seen on my screen. I was concerned it would be almost too bright based upon reviews, but I found it to be true to the colors on my screen and it worked great for me. I did not have some of the problems others had with the curled edges, I rerolled it the opposite way and kept it that way for a few days and then it rolled out well. There was no odor as others suggested, but it was outside, so perhaps that was the reason. I took this rug with me to the fabric store to match to pillow fabric (yes, it's light enough to do that if you must) and I got several compliments on it while at the fabric store. If this is your color scheme and you want a great outdoor rug and a great price, this is what you are looking for!

    Read More
    ccoffey May 20, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality A+, beautiful colors... Everyone loves my rug!

    Read More
    dpetit37 April 7, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Color accurate. Nice feel. It has been several months on my sun room and it looks just like new.

    Read More
    washver March 10, 2016
  • Outdoor rug - given a 5 star rating!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my rug - it dries just fine - colors true to picture in fact a little brighter. It served me well during this season and I am hoping for several more.

    Read More
    Marilyn W. November 10, 2015
  • Blue-Ivory-Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with quality and color

    Read More
    R S June 29, 2015
  • Nice rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of this rug. I bought two small rugs to put at the doors to my deck. Bought them actually last year and they have held up well so I decided to purchase the 5 x 7 to place on other side of deck under two chairs. Can't beat the big O on price!

    Read More
    closeknit April 2, 2014
  • Nice outdoor rug that could work inside too.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this rug. It looks great at our front door. We got this larger indoor/outdoor rug to cover up some plant stains at our front entryway outside. I does the trick and looks very nice too. The edges curled like happens with ALL rugs that get rolled and shipped. But we put a brick on each edge and one day later the rug lays perfectly flat. Overstock has great rugs at really great prices. This is the four rug I've purchased from them. I've been very please with each. When our new floors get done I'll be buying more!

    Read More
    ShakerPM March 4, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for a rental property. So far it looks great.I will update this review at the end of the summer to let you know how it did against sandy and salty guests.

    Read More
    beachlynne February 18, 2013
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    This is my least favorite Overstock.com purchase...am going to keep it but I wish I had gone with a different color/pattern. It just isn't as striking in real life as it was in the picture. And the dern thing will not quit rolling up at the edges!

    Read More
    sbmed September 17, 2012
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I currently have it under my dining room table. Since it's indoor/outdoor, it is very easy to vacuum up crumbs. So far it's holding up very well. The only minor problem I had with it is that it took a long time for the one end to lay flat even though I put heavy stools on it to weigh it down.

    Read More
    shaniscrabby September 13, 2012
  • Absolutely love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture on the website really doesn't do this rug justice! It is so much more prettier in person! I actually debated on whether or not to keep the rug indoors, but originally bought it for my lanai. The colors are true to the picture, but more vibrant in person. It's labeled as blue, but I would say it's more on the greenish blue side, but it worked perfect for the colors that I was seeking. My chaise lounges are dark wicker with green cushions & the rug matched perfectly! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    lizap September 6, 2012
  • Great Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely more of an outdoor rug than an indoor rug, but it still looks great inside. I needed something to tie together a room and this really worked. It is not super soft, but I don't plan on sitting on the floor so that doesn't really matter. The pattern is pretty and the colors are true to the picture. I would caution against using the rug setting on your vacuum cleaner. I haven't tried it yet, but I would guess it would pull at the rug and cause some damage. I will only vacuum using the hard floor setting. Overall I am very pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    satisfiedcustomer1500 August 13, 2012
  • Great quality, color and condition
    Verified Purchase

    great quality overall, easy to clean, pleased with color and shipping condition was excellent for a large product.

    Read More
    furtado7 June 30, 2012
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our family room, which is slightly below grade. I wanted something durable, since we have a cat who likes to scratch at carpeting and a baby who drools on everything. I was a bit hesitant about buying an "outdoor" rug, but am glad I did. This rug is still soft enough to use indoors and have the baby play on, but it seems pretty durable. The colors are great too, especially the aqua. I would definitely recommend to use inside or out!

    Read More
    lauracb June 13, 2012
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design and color scheme. I just received it and put it out on the porch. It was hard to unroll and doesn't lay flat, so I actually put paint cans on the corners to hold it down. Hopefully it will flatten out in the next few days. Very nice looking though and adds a touch of class to my outdoor room.

    Read More
    designbaron May 9, 2012
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute rug! Looks great under my kitchen table, and cleans up very well.

    Read More
    drmommy4 April 18, 2012
  • Great pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bold pattern with an aqua background and ivory, olive and chocolate brown. I was hoping the olive green would be a little brighter, but it's still pretty. I'm using it in an office for under a rolling chair and it works great to protect the floor and bring some pizzaz to the space.

    Read More
    kpfla March 6, 2012
Sponsored Links