Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Blue/Green Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (3'7x5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I already had a larger rug in this pattern which I loved because it adds a pop of color to my porch so I decided to order a smaller one for another area on my porch.

    Read More
    Shirley U. July 18, 2017
  • StyleHaven Floral Blue/Green Indoor-Outdoor Area R
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am extremely pleased with this rug. I purchased 5 more of the same in different sizes to put around the porch. Drains REALLY well after rain!!

    Read More
    ghassler July 9, 2017
  • Porch paradise
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet in my front porch!

    Read More
    Barbara E. July 5, 2017
  • Perfect for my breezeway!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this! Colors were slightly more muted than I expected. Still beautiful. I'll be purchasing a second to put on the inside of my front door.

    Read More
    OstkUser632427 June 16, 2017
  • Entryway Rug that takes the dirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug at my front door, inside my home. It takes a lot of sand and dirt and cleans up very nicely and looks great with my décor.

    Read More
    Sherri B. May 25, 2017
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as shown on website. The rug is fun & utilitarian, it's not thick, but a outdoor rug. I have it by my the back door where the dogs go in & out. Lots of nice compliments on it.

    Read More
    laurawb September 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The flowers are more beige than pictured which is actually fine for where this is

    Read More
    Kim P. September 24, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdy and nicely colored. Will be lovely on the my porch.

    Read More
    emmcd September 12, 2016
  • Beautiful Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Wish it would come larger to spark up my outdoor space even more!

    Read More
    Jean A. July 6, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    nice colors true to picture, easy care

    Read More
    booblue March 3, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this a couple years now and it still looks great.Pleasing colors.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. October 5, 2015
  • Flowers in the foyer
    Verified Purchase

    I change my carpets from winter to summer and this turned out to add just the right liveliness, color and protection for the hardwood floors in my foyer. Doesn't show dirt but easy to vacuum. Pretty and durable.

    Read More
    tosca9 August 20, 2015
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in a hall leading outside. My dogs track a lot of dirt coming inside through that hall. This cleans easily & still looks great.

    Read More
    katlady1073 July 26, 2015
  • Still love!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this rug since late last summer, it's on my covered front porch and the colors and pattern still make me happy.

    Read More
    hollymight April 17, 2015
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful!! I purchased it to put on my porch, outside the front door. I am so pleased with the vibrant colors (much prettier than pictures show) and the texture is nice. It exceeds my expectations!

    Read More
    Christy D. March 4, 2015
  • Great Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My Mother gave me a quilt that I will treasure and I needed a different rug to bring out the colors. This was a perfect selection and I was more than pleased with the rug looking true to the picture plus the quality and value was wonderful.

    Read More
    smyrna30080 July 15, 2014
  • perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    If I had ordered the correct size this would have been the perfect rug for my patio. The colors pop and the material is sturdy. If it came in a larger size it would be mine.

    Read More
    harpersams July 12, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my laundry area and I LOVE it. It is easily spot cleaned and vacuums up nicely. I really like the colors and the pattern. It is a very low pile rug which is nice in a heavy traffic area.

    Read More
    janaeluvstrav March 24, 2014
  • Great Rug but shade of blue seemed off
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was great and ALMOST exactly what I was looking for but the blue is definitely shown deeper (a more true navy) online than what the rug actually is. I debated over whether to keep it but I know it will bug me since it isn't exactly what I was looking for. Overall quality was great though and I would recommend it as long as you aren't needing a true navy color.

    Read More
    achid September 25, 2013
  • great ruG!
    Verified Purchase

    First, I bought this on Monday and received it on Wednesday with ground shipping. That was just great. But not only was the delivery wonderful, so is this rug! I have it under my desk at work and it brightens up the whole area. Everyone who sees it compliments it. It is Contemporary yet fresh looking. The blue is not a deep navy, more of a nautical dark blue (???) and the flowers are ecru/oatmeal, not white. I like that better, actually as I hope it won't show dirt as easily as white. This is very good quality and a great value for the cost. I am so glad I bought it.

    Read More
    rtrbama August 14, 2013