Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $140.24

Was: $169.99

Save $29.75 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Blue/Brown Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (7'10 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rita
    Verified Purchase

    I use this under my round table outdoors. I is a fun pattern and great for the garden. Nice rug.

    Read More
    Rita K. June 21, 2017
  • Patio Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new patio carpet. It has a good weight to it so it doesn't blow around as my cheaper rug did! Lots of compliments so farl

    Read More
    EG H. June 7, 2017
  • Dull colors, just like the pic.
    Verified Purchase

    Neutral colors, just like the pic. I didn't want anything bombastic. Perfect.

    Read More
    Sara L. June 7, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great outdoor rug - size is right and colors are bright and well defined

    Read More
    ROBERTA S. June 1, 2017
  • Great rug for our deck
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and design

    Read More
    Cathleen C. November 6, 2016
  • Great addition to my deck
    Verified Purchase

    Deck sort of run down, but looks inviting with this vibrant rug. Well-made indoor/outdoor carpet.

    Read More
    OstkUser312609 August 9, 2016
  • JP
    Verified Purchase

    Color true to photo. Nice rug!

    Read More
    Julianne P. July 18, 2016
  • I am
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I even like it better than in the catalogue..

    Read More
    Pamela J F. June 24, 2016
  • Catrina, NJ
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than the description! I am using it with my outdoor furniture to add some color to my otherwise neutral colors. I have received so many compliments. And it dries quickly after it rains, so it truly is the perfect outdoor area rug.

    Read More
    Catrina June 22, 2016
  • Sunflower rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and quality to our patio. Brightens up the floor and has a burnt orange color that matches the seat cushions of our patio furniture

    Read More
    Brian J. May 24, 2016
  • Deck Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our deck

    Read More
    OstkUser211099 May 21, 2016
  • Fantastic! Cleans easily and has held up for years
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for several years now and I am very happy with it. Being an indoor/outdoor rug it cleans up very easily. My husband spilled red wine on it and it blotted up completely. The colors make it very neutral but the pattern makes it visually interesting. I get many compliments on it, even requests from friends to send me the link so they can buy it for themselves. I remain very pleased with it years after purchasing it!

    Read More
    Catherine R. February 5, 2016
  • Fun Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mom to use under a dreary lanai table. It sparked up the room. It's cute, the colors were more stunning than the pictures. Very nice purchase for the price.

    Read More
    wanda k. February 2, 2016
  • Perfect for the patio
    Verified Purchase

    Color is exactly as described

    Read More
    Mary R. November 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody has to compliment my rug when they visit...it is just beatiful

    Read More
    Patricia H. November 11, 2015
  • A winner
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, sturdy, lays flat

    Read More
    Rocky August 20, 2015
  • Cheerful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received two of these and they look fantastic! Love the design and the colors. I hope they hold up as well as everybody say they do. I'm using them outside on my paver patio.

    Read More
    jillspill July 29, 2015
  • dining area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks very nice in person. I am using it in our kitchen eating area. I wanted something attractive, but able to handle stains fairly well. I've had it for 6 months now, and I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    beth321 July 20, 2015
  • Beautiful, high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Much more colorful that the picture, looks great under my patio table!

    Read More
    Arlene R. July 1, 2015
  • Lovely rug for my deck.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great out on my deck. The size and color is exactly as the picture and dimensions stated.

    Read More
    Shelleigh N. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links