Sale $91.34

Was: $101.49

Save $10.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Blue/Brown Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (5'3x7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality rug but U-G-L-Y in person
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what I was thinking. I guess I was not thinking. Because the pattern is even louder and bigger in person on this rug. It looked very interesting and eclectic in the photo, so yes, it delivers for sure, in that department. The pattern is just so big and so loud. I bought it for our office kitchen area, hoping it would be forgiving and hide dirt. It definitely does.

    Read More
    kellycricket February 15, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    colors are just like picture...using for my sun room, would buy again

    Read More
    Luv2Shop December 17, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality! Brought it indoors now ad using it in house!

    Read More
    nuyearsbb November 13, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors match my outdoor furniture perfectly (medium sage/cilantro green cushions on dark brown wicker). The blue is a dark, gray/blue - true to the colors in the picture. I am thinking about buying another for a back up in case something happens to it! Quality is great for the price.

    Read More
    kimberly2011 July 10, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo, love it & love the colors. It makes my living room decor complete. Wish it came in the next larger size. I did take off a quality star because one corner's binding is a little frayed after five months

    Read More
    sfdz October 27, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor rug is a great product but I am buying another color for my patio.

    Read More
    starry70eyes September 19, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This rug made my kitchen!!!! Worked well with gray walls and dark brown floors and deep blue cabinets!!! Nice depth to the rug...smoothe fit to the floor. The greens compliment any tone of green....I'm adding lime colors to finish off a masterpiece. This rug IS the focal point!

    Read More
    hornfan1 June 29, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It's very vibrant and colorful which is just what I needed on my covered porch. I like it because it's unique from any other outdoor rug I could find at the regular stores where you'd think to look. It's very soft and looks to be very high quality. It unrolled very nicely and the corners are staying down. I just painted my porch a creamy white color and putting this rug down really adds color and pops out. I have gotten compliments from friends on it as well. I am very pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    idkutsp June 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    badrum November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    washingtonians4 September 15, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight and well made item for front porch. Able to sweep with vacuum to keep appearance bright and cheerful!

    Read More
    Beth L. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links