Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Beige/Blue Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (8'6x13')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Puchased One Year Ago
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug just over a year ago. I wanted to wait to see how it withstood the extreme heat and cold of Philadelphia before reviewing it. IT has been in direct sunlight as it is on our roof deck. It looks exactly like it did on the day it was delivered. It has not faded nor worn at all. It is a great rug.

    Read More
    Molly S. March 9, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even better looking than pictured! Beautiful colors and quality rug. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Janet L. February 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 different sizes for our outdoor living area. These rugs are GORGEOUS!!! They go well with our furniture and wear well with our 4 big dogs!! Just a quick vacuum and they are clean. We also live in a monsoon season area and they have held up well with the rain and the sun! Love them!!!

    Read More
    blackdogs5 July 10, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks 10x's better in person. It's better than expected, well worth the money.

    Read More
    checkev July 18, 2012
  • love Love LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug - I've had it for a month after agonizing for several weeks over different rugs and designs. Got two of the largest size and laid them side by side to cover a big deck area. Looks fabulous, I get tons of compliments, the colors and scale of the design are very elegant, works well outside as it feels slightly botantical without being too floral. Can't speak to durability, since it's only been a month, but so far so good. My only reservation is that it seems to take a long time to dry after it rains, doesn't seem to drain particularly well and is still damp after all my furniture and cushions have already air dried. I will be paying attention to make sure it doesn't mildrew or start to rot deck, but it hasn't been a problem so far.

    Read More
    rgindc July 10, 2012
  • Fabulous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how much I love this rug! It is exactly what I was looking for for my covered patio. It fits nicely under my patio table and chairs, and the colors are gorgeous. I've received many compliments on the rug, and I might buy the smaller matching rug to place inside my patio door. I've only had the rug for about a month, so I can't really comment on it's durability or fade resistance qualities, but I'm hoping it lasts forever! :-)

    Read More
    juliewarren April 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jared C. June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth F B. May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links